EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chewable Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on Jul 04, 2008

what better way to get your Vitamin C and it tastes so good. I love this product and the bottle is worth every penny. I take it for my allergies and it keeps me healthy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tart and Delicious

Posted by SydsKid on May 17, 2009

These are delicious orange vitamins. Tastes like orange juice or (like my husband says) Tang. If you like tart and you like orange and you like vitamin C, then this would be a good choice for you. I purchased this vitamin because one of the previous reviewers (negatively) assessed it as 'tart'. It IS tart and that is a good thing--to me! (Thanks previous reviewer!) I am officially switching from my standard acerola cherry flavor to these orange juice vitamins. Here's to a healthy life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer2902910 on Aug 08, 2010

pretty low fructose, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting, no artificial sweetener.

Posted by Reviewer1494431 on Jan 08, 2011

These were purchased for my kids primarily, but I always try whatever I have them take. These taste pretty good, not chalky, and I am always searching for chewable VitC that doesn't contain artificial sweeteners or sugar alcohols - these fit the bill perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, good value

Posted by Reviewer1693679 on Sep 13, 2010

works well and is a great value for a chewable, though i wish they made it without any ascorbic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

something wrong!!

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Apr 05, 2012

This new bottle I purchased tastes horrible - sort of chemically altered so I read the ingredients & compared them to the old bottle. I noticed that they switched from orange juice to orange juice flavor. I also noticed that the new bottle does not say no presevatives like the old one. I'm switching to a different brand now. Tomorrow I'll be calling iHerb & Country Life because my husband is having a weird reaction to it... I'm really not pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty! Orangey!

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Nov 04, 2011

Orange orange orange orange orange! Very orangey. I take these on an empty stomach every morning without side effects. They are delicious, and this is from a person who really hates orange juice, hmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still on the fence about these

Posted by RacerWife7 on Mar 22, 2008

Although both my kids like these, I'm not all that crazy about the taste. They're HUGE for 500 mg and don't taste all that good. So, I'm less likely to take them. Next time I think I'm probably going to choose something else. :~/

Was this review helpful to you?

TART and Sour!

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 07, 2008

If you like TART and sour these are for you. Won't buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total