EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.14

$30.99

Savings of: $13.85 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worth considering

Posted by 5086054197961578651 on Dec 12, 2015

Helps with daily stress. I use every couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Soundolove on Mar 17, 2015

This is my second bottle. Lots of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 17, 2014

These B-complex caps gave me more energy and my skin and nails look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best one

Posted by 5109157552070576586 on Oct 15, 2014

I made my research before I choose this one, and I believe this is the best B complex on the market. I take only one pill a day (instead the recommended two) and it's still very potent. I take it at mornings after breakfast, and later during the day I take additional 50 mg P-5-P (also this brand) and 500 mg niacinamide as I have a condition where these are required. Over all, this is a very good stuff and priced well, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product!

Posted by cinnamon on Feb 01, 2014

I'm sensitive with B-vitamines (got headaches) but I can use this complex without problems! I'm very happy! Thank you for this good product and the excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

great b-complex

Posted by 5539988608281357138 on Nov 25, 2013

take pill after meal you will see results

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The best all-around and all-in-one ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... B-vitamin products here on iHerb. I use then almost daily and this size gives you the best bang for buck. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for vegetarians and vegans

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

I've been a vegetarian for years and after cutting down the use of dairy and eggs I bought this. I would recommend the product to other vegetarians and vegans too. Will most likely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

There is a great amount of folic acid. And this is a MUST for every woman. Vitamins B are also important for our health. I feel good and active after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »