EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.14

$30.99

Savings of: $13.85 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I have more energy!

Posted by Reviewer1916844 on Feb 23, 2010

I love this product and continue to buy it over and over!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Feb 28, 2010

These seem more potent than the usual B-complex, I guess because they are more bio-available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 14, 2010

Giving me lots of mental focus, and mental clarity. I don't want to say energy in the way a caffeine pill or a coffee would give, because that is different and UNHEALTHY. This is just helps my mind in a healthy way, and I can tell the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A quality Vit B complex product

Posted by Reviewer1350967 on Jan 25, 2011

I've often got the mouth ulcers. the ENT doctor said my immune system is weak. so I bought this to strengthen my immune system. This is a pretty good Vit B product. it doesn't disturb my stomach and it has no gluten, no artificial color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never live without these!

Posted by Reviewer2852031 on Mar 01, 2011

Best B complex I've tried and I'll never allow myself to run out of these! They do such a great job of soothing and coating my nerves on days I've had too much coffee, caffeine or stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give it 5 stares!

Posted by Reviewer1949363 on Mar 16, 2011

I haave trouble with metabolism problems ,this b complex vits. are the best I have used. And don't make me sick or leave a bad aftertast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1180246 on Nov 29, 2011

Very effective B-complex. One of the best on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Tummy

Posted by Reviewer2041599 on Jul 13, 2011

I don't eat any gluten so these b complex work great for me and keep my tummy happy. Also great energy from just two a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

There is a great amount of folic acid. And this is a MUST for every woman. Vitamins B are also important for our health. I feel good and active after taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by cinnamon on Feb 01, 2014

I'm sensitive with B-vitamines (got headaches) but I can use this complex without problems! I'm very happy! Thank you for this good product and the excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »