EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.14

$30.99

Savings of: $13.85 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A must have!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

There is a great amount of folic acid. And this is a MUST for every woman. Vitamins B are also important for our health. I feel good and active after taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B-complex

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on May 19, 2009

I like this formula because it doesn't upset my stomach like most other B-formulas and it is easier for the body to use the coenzyme forms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A quality Vit B complex product

Posted by Reviewer1350967 on Jan 25, 2011

I've often got the mouth ulcers. the ENT doctor said my immune system is weak. so I bought this to strengthen my immune system. This is a pretty good Vit B product. it doesn't disturb my stomach and it has no gluten, no artificial color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for vegetarians and vegans

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

I've been a vegetarian for years and after cutting down the use of dairy and eggs I bought this. I would recommend the product to other vegetarians and vegans too. Will most likely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best all-around and all-in-one ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... B-vitamin products here on iHerb. I use then almost daily and this size gives you the best bang for buck. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1180246 on Nov 29, 2011

Very effective B-complex. One of the best on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have more energy!

Posted by Reviewer1916844 on Feb 23, 2010

I love this product and continue to buy it over and over!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give it 5 stares!

Posted by Reviewer1949363 on Mar 16, 2011

I haave trouble with metabolism problems ,this b complex vits. are the best I have used. And don't make me sick or leave a bad aftertast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 14, 2010

Giving me lots of mental focus, and mental clarity. I don't want to say energy in the way a caffeine pill or a coffee would give, because that is different and UNHEALTHY. This is just helps my mind in a healthy way, and I can tell the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Soundolove on Mar 17, 2015

This is my second bottle. Lots of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »