EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.14

$30.99

Savings of: $13.85 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best one

Posted by 5109157552070576586 on Oct 15, 2014

I made my research before I choose this one, and I believe this is the best B complex on the market. I take only one pill a day (instead the recommended two) and it's still very potent. I take it at mornings after breakfast, and later during the day I take additional 50 mg P-5-P (also this brand) and 500 mg niacinamide as I have a condition where these are required. Over all, this is a very good stuff and priced well, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for vegetarians and vegans

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

I've been a vegetarian for years and after cutting down the use of dairy and eggs I bought this. I would recommend the product to other vegetarians and vegans too. Will most likely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best all-around and all-in-one ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... B-vitamin products here on iHerb. I use then almost daily and this size gives you the best bang for buck. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Soundolove on Mar 17, 2015

This is my second bottle. Lots of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth considering

Posted by 5086054197961578651 on Dec 12, 2015

Helps with daily stress. I use every couple days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good choice for B vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2019871 on Jul 11, 2016

This is one of the few coenzyme B-complexes. I feel a definite lift 20 minutes after taking it in the morning. As I understand it, the co-enzyme versions are absorbed more readily than the regular B's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Reducer

Posted by Reviewer1400193 on Dec 04, 2010

Major stress reducer taken every once in a while when you need it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

^^

Posted by Reviewer3035986 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, fast delivery.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Mar 29, 2009

Vegetarian formula. iherb has good prices and fast delivery. Dr. Weil and other nutritionally-oriented doctors recommend taking B complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2988221 on Mar 27, 2009

My friend swears by the energy these give her. I prefer bee pollen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »