EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.07

$52.59

Savings of: $23.52 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Viktorija on Dec 29, 2012

I feel the difference. Time after time I have a backache. Since I began to use this supplement, I feel the backache more rarely and the pain is weaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

best option b-vitamin for iherb

Posted by Sholik on Dec 17, 2012

stopped at this company and this volume. optimal price and composition. I take the time. Jarrow at first take, but when tried in Country, doubts have disappeared. Once these vitamins B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Country Life, Gluten Free, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps, 240 Veggie Caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free Coenzyme B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer3060611 on Sep 07, 2012

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Coenzymated B complex jump in price

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Aug 10, 2012

We bought these because I read that you have to be careful not to overburdon the body with the synthetic kind which can actually harm the body. We were feeling tired out a lot so thought maybe we are low on B vitamins. Our sick friend also ordered them and actually gets a boost of energy from them. I guess this means that he was deficient. When I take them, I don't notice any boost, so I guess that means I am not deficient even though I feel rather tired. We noticed the price shot up from $21.25 on the last iherb order to $25.50. This is a huge price jump of exactly 20%. Wow! Millie from Canuckland

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Vronda on Jul 05, 2012

I've been taking this product for two years and would highly recommend it to those looking for a quality B complex vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

I do not like taking most B Complex vitamins, but i have found this one effective, easy on the system and excellent quality. It is the only B complex vitamin i keep buying. I like Country Life a lot too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic value for an active B-complex

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jun 10, 2012

The price on this is awesome. It is the best active b-complex I have found on iherb as it contains a portion of the coenzyme form of each (except folate) b-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coenzyme B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer2760454 on Apr 27, 2012

I'm very impressed with how this delivers the full amount of B-complex and will continue to always have this product in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily assimilated

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Apr 17, 2012

This coenzymated B-complex seems to be easily absorbed and assimilated by my body. The coenzyme forms are ones the body can use without first having to be processed by the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »