EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.07

$52.59

Savings of: $23.52 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Country Life, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Feb 05, 2010

This supplement works great for people who may be sensitive to some Vitamin B supplements. No nausea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complex Order

Posted by Reviewer3286528 on Feb 26, 2010

I had tried another website to order from and the B-Complex was on back order. They said it could take up to 15 business days. So I ordered from here and could not believe how fast I received it. I was very impressed and love the product! Thanks!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not ordinary

Posted by aromatherapy on Mar 17, 2010

these are not the ordinary vit b as you dont have real yellow urine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b-complex

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Sep 06, 2010

can take this formula in empty stomache

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best coenzymes

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Sep 15, 2010

its the best and cheapest product out there in its category.. high absorption b vitamins are key.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 28, 2010

I do like this product and I always notice that my nails grow stronger while on this b-complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No odour, no aftertaste

Posted by 6apollonia6 on Jan 18, 2011

These are the best B-Complex tablets I've tried, so easy to swallow and no horrible taste or smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt receipt and good quality

Posted by Reviewer1441830 on Aug 05, 2010

I have ordered from iHerb before. The well-packed order arrives in a timely manner, the quality is excellent and the prices are very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COuntry Life, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2127531 on May 06, 2010

Love this product. Makes me feel a lot better. I have a B12 and B5 deficiency and use this in conjunction with the Methyl B-12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jun 04, 2010

This competes with a much more expensive brand sold by my Naturopath. It is essentially the same thing - coenzyme, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »