EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.07

$52.59

Savings of: $23.52 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer3214574 on Mar 02, 2011

Fast acting for stress relief. Fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied!!

Posted by Reviewer2767683 on Mar 09, 2011

I usually buy these vitamins from whole foods and pay double the price and on iherb.com, it's double the pills for the same price a's one bottle at whole foods. I am very happy with this purchase and I will continue to buy from here! Thank you so much!!! -Lindsay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Mar 24, 2011

Seems a good way to the the B-Complex. Price point seems like a good value for this more absorbable form, and quantity so you don't run out every time you turn around

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent B

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 14, 2011

This is my fav. vit B and I use it regularily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country life, coenzyme B complex

Posted by Reviewer2026298 on Apr 14, 2011

I have used this product over a course of years and it is one of the best B complex supplements I have ever tried. UmmKhadijah (KSA)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Support your resistance

Posted by Reviewer2820822 on Apr 10, 2014

For a better resistance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1336522 on Apr 18, 2014

I take this product along with country life's L-lysine (capsules, not tablets) every morning for the past year and I have not been sick or had a cold sore in that time(have taken lysine for the past several years and had only one small cold sore in that time). I have had the worst year of my life stress-wise, and I believe taking this with lysine have helped me to not get sick. Whenever I do feel like I'm run down, I take another dose in the evening and I manage to steer clear of any colds that are ravaging the office. I will take this and lysine for as long as they are being manufactured, they are a staple as much as water is in my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Found the 240 again!

Posted by 5746818167986989758 on Apr 22, 2014

I had been told by a former supplier that these were no longer available in the 240. Surprise, iherb had them. Awesome. so grateful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ayuh

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Apr 03, 2012

Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coenzyme B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer2760454 on Apr 27, 2012

I'm very impressed with how this delivers the full amount of B-complex and will continue to always have this product in use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »