EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.07

$52.59

Savings of: $23.52 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Produce

Posted by Reviewer1348872 on Jun 26, 2011

Feels the difference when I use it on an empty stomach--in a few minutes I feel calmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

after 3 weeks

Posted by Reviewer2471842 on Jun 22, 2011

better energy, less pain

Was this review helpful to you?

country life coenzyme b complex caps

Posted by Reviewer1630631 on Jun 06, 2011

At least 2 physicians recommended vitamin b complex citing it as being one of the most necessary things the body needs. country life is trustworthy and I herb gives the very best price for product.

Was this review helpful to you?

take it early

Posted by Reviewer1401239 on May 23, 2011

I do take 1 every 2 days, because enzymated forms aren't requierd in high amount. Energy is doing pretty well you really feel it. Insomnia if you take 1 in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B

Posted by Reviewer2475026 on May 06, 2011

This has more effect than any other B complex that I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life B12 caps

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Apr 18, 2011

Take two everyday. guess it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country life, coenzyme B complex

Posted by Reviewer2026298 on Apr 14, 2011

I have used this product over a course of years and it is one of the best B complex supplements I have ever tried. UmmKhadijah (KSA)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent B

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 14, 2011

This is my fav. vit B and I use it regularily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Mar 24, 2011

Seems a good way to the the B-Complex. Price point seems like a good value for this more absorbable form, and quantity so you don't run out every time you turn around

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied!!

Posted by Reviewer2767683 on Mar 09, 2011

I usually buy these vitamins from whole foods and pay double the price and on iherb.com, it's double the pills for the same price a's one bottle at whole foods. I am very happy with this purchase and I will continue to buy from here! Thank you so much!!! -Lindsay

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »