EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$21.99

Savings of: $7.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

balanced product

Posted by Reviewer1601960 on Jun 15, 2014

good product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by proinnseas on Dec 02, 2013

Have used two bottles this far. I like it is iron-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Posted by Reviewer2101792 on Apr 03, 2013

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Dec 31, 2012

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1830517 on Dec 24, 2012

for this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life, Gluten Free, Daily Total One, Iron-Free, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Country Life, Gluten Free, Daily Total One, Iron-Free, 60 Veggie Caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2882372 on Aug 10, 2012

Very pleased with this! I was spending so much on separate A-B-C-D-E vitamins. The price is very fair n this one and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes me sick...literally!

Posted by Reviewer1787156 on Feb 28, 2012

I don't know why, but this vitamin makes me throw-up every time I take it. About a couple of hours after eating and taking the vitamin, I suddenly feel sick. I won't be taking it anymore. I do like other Country Life vitamins, but this one does not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer2665523 on Feb 15, 2012

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2175995 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »