EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.43

$12.39

Savings of: $3.96 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Jan 17, 2011

Taking GLA's as part of weight loss program and it has helped. I get tired of swallowing 8 pills, but they are a good size and side down the hatch very well. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Nov 11, 2010

Can not say about the effects as have nly been taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer3179941 on Sep 28, 2010

Dont see any changes in me for now, because its only a week when I use it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2905811 on Sep 10, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

country life is a good brand

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Aug 23, 2010

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great for cramps

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Aug 03, 2010

as a stay at home mom i can afford to take advil or other pain meds. feel drowsy and lie down. however, for those that goes through mood changes, cramps and don't want the drowsy feeling, take these aT the first sign of cramps (2-3wks b4) these will help you ALOT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1002174 on Mar 03, 2010

The Country Life Evening Primrose Oil is such a good value. As a premenopause woman, I use it for the dual purpose of lighter cycles and also healthy hair. This product has helped a lot in both areas

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

high quality!!

Posted by Reviewer2978958 on Nov 03, 2009

it works great,and for so many things. Thanks iherb for your wonderful prices and services!!

Was this review helpful to you?

seem fine

Posted by Reviewer2655476 on Jul 20, 2009

seem fine

Was this review helpful to you?

a must

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jul 03, 2009

I have always taken Evg Primrose oil and never suffered from hot flashes or any problems with monopause. I still take it as it is good for all sorts of things including mood elevator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »