EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.76

$24.79

Savings of: $10.03 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Synergistic blend

Posted by Reviewer3180222 on Nov 05, 2007

It seem to help me stay more calm and less scatter brained. Take on an empty stomach for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than expected

Posted by Reviewer2869658 on Feb 29, 2008

I'd tried other Gaba supplements which didn't work particularly well, so I was surprised at the results of this one. Don't expect any knock-out effect, but this definitely helped me relax before going to bed. I wonder if the added Vit. B3 was what made the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2419924 on Feb 23, 2011

I have only tried the GABA Relaxer for a couple of days so far, but it's worked well. I slept deeply and was very relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

takes the edge off

Posted by RhondiLynne on Feb 26, 2008

I just tried this gaba relaxer for the first time. It does help to take the edge off when feeling really anxious. But i think i get faster results when taking the Gaba, alone, in full strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2041172 on Feb 06, 2009

I think this works pretty well. Country Life has a good quality product. I trust all their supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product and gret formulation.

Posted by EnterpriseWay on Mar 06, 2010

Excellent Product and great formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA Relaxer

Posted by Reviewer2527912 on Jul 29, 2010

Very helpful for relaxation and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda enger

Posted by Reviewer2105035 on Feb 11, 2009

It helps to calm me down

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total