EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.76

$24.79

Savings of: $10.03 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

migraines gone

Posted by Reviewer2588163 on Apr 19, 2009

After taking this for about six weeks my migraines have stopped and have been gone for 6 months now. Love the product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Linda enger

Posted by Reviewer2105035 on Feb 11, 2009

It helps to calm me down

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2041172 on Feb 06, 2009

I think this works pretty well. Country Life has a good quality product. I trust all their supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gaba

Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Jan 03, 2009

Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best GABA out there

Posted by Reviewer3016399 on Aug 19, 2008

the title says it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Better than expected

Posted by Reviewer2869658 on Feb 29, 2008

I'd tried other Gaba supplements which didn't work particularly well, so I was surprised at the results of this one. Don't expect any knock-out effect, but this definitely helped me relax before going to bed. I wonder if the added Vit. B3 was what made the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

takes the edge off

Posted by RhondiLynne on Feb 26, 2008

I just tried this gaba relaxer for the first time. It does help to take the edge off when feeling really anxious. But i think i get faster results when taking the Gaba, alone, in full strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not for me

Posted by Reviewer3249884 on Jan 26, 2008

This product made me feel worse than ever. The day I took this pill was one of my worst days. It's not for everyone. I think it's better to do a amino acid test first to find what you lack

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Better than an RX

Posted by Reviewer2108281 on Dec 14, 2007

Gaba relaxer used to be called "Amino Relaxer". We take it on all trips as a sleep aid in strange places. We also use it when we've had a fall or extreme physical/muscluar-skeletal injuries. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

brilliant 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1286012 on Nov 20, 2007

I would recommend this to every woman!! I have heaps of energy feel relaxed more focused and helped alot with my menopause emotions. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »