EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No results of any kind

Posted by Reviewer2434713 on Jan 30, 2012

Did nothing for me. NO appetite decrease at all. No extra weight loss. Was advised Caralluma Fibriata helps reduce appetite but not even close

Was this review helpful to you?

low expectations

Posted by Reviewer2803057 on Nov 17, 2011

does not reduce appetite

Was this review helpful to you?

Gena Slim

Posted by Reviewer2710632 on Feb 14, 2011

it gives you energy but does nt curb your appetite, it increases it

Was this review helpful to you?

GenaSlim by Country Life

Posted by Reviewer1915043 on Jul 05, 2010

Plain and simple it doesn't work. Made me more hungry instead of the opposite. Wouldn't purchase it again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

No suppression here.

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Apr 23, 2010

Have taken these and still felt hungry. An hour before, empty stomach, 8 ozs of water. Just didn't work for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't reduce appetite

Posted by Reviewer1863659 on Apr 07, 2010

In the long run this doesn't affect appetite at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing...

Posted by Reviewer3099688 on Feb 28, 2010

Hmm.... very good reviews convinced us to try it however no noticeable results as yet.. Just finished the first of two bottles ordered and no change despite using even up to 4 times the dosage ( out of desperation to get it to work ). At this stage extremely disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Did nothing for me

Posted by Reviewer1748213 on Feb 24, 2010

After reading all these great reviews, I took a chance and bought it. I was disappointed in this product and will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GenaSlim Slimaluma

Posted by Reviewer1647586 on Apr 25, 2009

did nothing for me...i noticed no change at all in appetite with GenaSlim Slimaluma.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1156254 on Apr 15, 2009

I was very disappointed to not experience any difference whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »