EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$35.99

Savings of: $17.63 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for immune deficiency.

Posted by 4997870132231068370 on Feb 18, 2016

Works for eczema and rhinitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good results

Posted by normantan on Jul 03, 2014

I bought this product to replace a muscadine grape seed product from Natures Pearl which cost S$80. This product cost 1/4 the price and its ingredients can match or better than any grape seed products in the market head on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably a good product.

Posted by Reviewer3044227 on Dec 26, 2012

I read a review that this product could enhance male sexual performance. I did not get that benefit, but I think this is a good value in this product all things considered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grape Complete

Posted by Reviewer2929636 on Sep 18, 2012

Fabulous product...used to take pycogenol and reservatrol...now I have both in one product...also always offered at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Grape Complete...

Posted by 5401909235009623604 on Jul 25, 2012

Great price! Too soon for results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Jul 15, 2012

Effective and affordable antioxidants combination. The veggie-caps are a bonus too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

grape complete

Posted by Reviewer1906705 on Nov 15, 2011

In conjunction with diet, less fruit and no late eating, taking grape complete helps me maintain a much better blood sugar level.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1575331 on Oct 27, 2011

Seems to work well, I am taking this because I have weak capillaries that burst with little or no pressure. I had the pain symptoms of a bleed this week however I am happy to say that my blood vessel did not burst. capsules are nice and small.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent supplement

Posted by Reviewer2351222 on Jun 25, 2011

Excellent supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1756689 on Jun 06, 2011

i herb fast delivery,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »