EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

First time trying this product

Posted by Reviewer3169761 on Sep 21, 2008

I have been working out with a trainer and she suggested this product. I do feel it makes a difference, I have a lot more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2565436 on Oct 22, 2010

This product is doing is doing a nice job of keeping me leaner and firmer even without exercise. While it does not give miraculous results, it is good for maintenance. It would definitely work better with an exercise regime. Overall, I would recommend this product! Thank you iHerb for the excellent service and product offering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Nov 27, 2010

Reasonable price and efficient product. Thanks iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Just got it...

Posted by Reviewer2720592 on Oct 14, 2008

I just got this and have been taking it for about a week. I cant really notice a difference but I am not sure how long it takes to work. I only exercise 3 times a week about 30-40 minutes at a time. I am hoping this helps me lose the stubborn fat around my belly and thighs!

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer2420907 on Nov 11, 2007

Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value on CLA

Posted by Reviewer1487130 on Jan 11, 2008

Great value for tonlin CLA graet product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prices & product

Posted by Reviewer1800076 on Jan 17, 2008

I have been taking CLA for a while now and Country Life has great product and prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been using this for years!

Posted by Reviewer2701341 on Jan 21, 2008

This is a great staple for me and being a former fat girl, I pay attention to supplements that are safe and deliver results. A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA Review

Posted by Reviewer1382292 on Jan 23, 2008

This is a great product especially for the price (approximately 1/4 of what I pay at the local heath food store).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1703747 on Jun 08, 2010

Works great as long you give some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »