EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for money

Posted by 5667803163907781124 on May 18, 2014

Seemed to work. I got comments that I looked like I lost weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think I like it

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Mar 28, 2012

hard to tell this soon, but my blood sugar is better after using this with virgin coconut oil. I hope this is a good mix to tightening the skin along with exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Battle of the bulge

Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Feb 29, 2012

Not sure I'm seeing any results other than not having my stomach as bloated. But I've only been taking a week. Will keep up to see further improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2817461 on Sep 22, 2011

This product is very good when i am in diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3338331 on May 25, 2011

Only two weeks taking them. Have to wait to see it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Mar 09, 2011

I have used CLA before but not with an exercise program, and it didn't do too much. Now I am using it as part of an exercise program (P90x),and since using it, am noticing a definite reduction. It's slow, but it's going. Takes about a week to "kick in". Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far so good..

Posted by Reviewer1790909 on Dec 12, 2010

I've only been taking these for 2 weeks but so far, so good... I am exercising but these are giving me more energy and suppressing my appetite, I only eat when I'm hungry and am eating well too. I will buy again! Fast postage too!

Was this review helpful to you?

good CLA product!..

Posted by Reviewer1821510 on Dec 10, 2010

it works!.. but i think little expensive....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Nov 27, 2010

Reasonable price and efficient product. Thanks iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2565436 on Oct 22, 2010

This product is doing is doing a nice job of keeping me leaner and firmer even without exercise. While it does not give miraculous results, it is good for maintenance. It would definitely work better with an exercise regime. Overall, I would recommend this product! Thank you iHerb for the excellent service and product offering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »