EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Mar 09, 2011

I have used CLA before but not with an exercise program, and it didn't do too much. Now I am using it as part of an exercise program (P90x),and since using it, am noticing a definite reduction. It's slow, but it's going. Takes about a week to "kick in". Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

iron-tek

Posted by Reviewer2441401 on Jan 27, 2009

This does help lose weight however it makes my blood pressure go up

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting there...

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 28, 2009

I'm a short female with a large frame, around 155-158 lbs. Although I exercise regularly and eat properly, I still carry excess weight at the arms and waist. However, have dropped 6 lbs. in 4 weeks with this product. Must follow all instructions, take with juice and take consistently. Not a silver bullet but with work, will help drop excess weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Good So far....

Posted by Reviewer1825047 on Apr 08, 2008

Just use it for about 10 days,I did not lose any pounds yet,but my cravings is in control and I feel full longer after I eat,so I dont need to snacks. And the best thing is it doesn't have a bad side effect.E.E.From Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying this product

Posted by Reviewer3169761 on Sep 21, 2008

I have been working out with a trainer and she suggested this product. I do feel it makes a difference, I have a lot more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1726267 on Mar 11, 2010

Works great with exercise to define muscle tone in the legs and arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2565436 on Oct 22, 2010

This product is doing is doing a nice job of keeping me leaner and firmer even without exercise. While it does not give miraculous results, it is good for maintenance. It would definitely work better with an exercise regime. Overall, I would recommend this product! Thank you iHerb for the excellent service and product offering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Nov 27, 2010

Reasonable price and efficient product. Thanks iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

good CLA product!..

Posted by Reviewer1821510 on Dec 10, 2010

it works!.. but i think little expensive....

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good..

Posted by Reviewer1790909 on Dec 12, 2010

I've only been taking these for 2 weeks but so far, so good... I am exercising but these are giving me more energy and suppressing my appetite, I only eat when I'm hungry and am eating well too. I will buy again! Fast postage too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »