EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Mar 09, 2011

I have used CLA before but not with an exercise program, and it didn't do too much. Now I am using it as part of an exercise program (P90x),and since using it, am noticing a definite reduction. It's slow, but it's going. Takes about a week to "kick in". Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

iron-tek

Posted by Reviewer2441401 on Jan 27, 2009

This does help lose weight however it makes my blood pressure go up

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting there...

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 28, 2009

I'm a short female with a large frame, around 155-158 lbs. Although I exercise regularly and eat properly, I still carry excess weight at the arms and waist. However, have dropped 6 lbs. in 4 weeks with this product. Must follow all instructions, take with juice and take consistently. Not a silver bullet but with work, will help drop excess weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Good So far....

Posted by Reviewer1825047 on Apr 08, 2008

Just use it for about 10 days,I did not lose any pounds yet,but my cravings is in control and I feel full longer after I eat,so I dont need to snacks. And the best thing is it doesn't have a bad side effect.E.E.From Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life CLA softgels

Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Apr 10, 2008

Country Life is a superb product

Was this review helpful to you?

cla

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Jun 21, 2008

I Love it, It seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for the price

Posted by Reviewer1107831 on Sep 17, 2008

seems to be as good as the more pricey brands

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying this product

Posted by Reviewer3169761 on Sep 21, 2008

I have been working out with a trainer and she suggested this product. I do feel it makes a difference, I have a lot more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA is very healthy

Posted by Reviewer2575306 on Oct 16, 2008

Research I read show CLA is a great supplement to a healthy diet, so I take it. I haven't noticed any positive or negative changes from it, however I know it is good for me and I like the brand, so I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2339100 on Nov 24, 2008

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »