EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2339100 on Nov 24, 2008

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2817461 on Sep 22, 2011

This product is very good when i am in diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3338331 on May 25, 2011

Only two weeks taking them. Have to wait to see it work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rapid delivery, product as expected

Posted by Reviewer3258170 on Dec 27, 2008

Good, accurate and fast response.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA is very healthy

Posted by Reviewer2575306 on Oct 16, 2008

Research I read show CLA is a great supplement to a healthy diet, so I take it. I haven't noticed any positive or negative changes from it, however I know it is good for me and I like the brand, so I will keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 5667803163907781124 on May 18, 2014

Seemed to work. I got comments that I looked like I lost weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to review

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Dec 25, 2010

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, Pure Tonalin CLA Complex, 1,000 mg, 90 Softgels] Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, Pure Tonalin CLA Complex, 1,000 mg, 90 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1556884 on Jul 22, 2010

good price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Greece

Posted by Reviewer1575648 on Mar 13, 2012

Well,I've been using it for a short time to tell if it's really working or not, but I thing I am less hungry since I've started using it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by martha on Oct 17, 2012

I used a bottle of this and will not be repurchasing. Made no difference on my weight. Κατανάλωσα όλο το μπουκάλι αλλά δεν είδα διαφορά στο βάρος μου. Ίσως επειδή είναι λίγα τα κιλά που θέλω να ξεφορτωθώ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 113 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »