EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1883030 on Jun 10, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3338331 on May 25, 2011

Only two weeks taking them. Have to wait to see it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer1174759 on May 08, 2011

Great product! After loosing 30kg i was stucked and i couldn't lose more. With CLA i started losing again, i'm not hungry at all and it seems like my muscles ara getting "bigger"!

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant effect

Posted by Reviewer2741021 on May 04, 2011

Brilliant 15 day 5kg ..............

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know as of yet

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 03, 2011

I'm taking these, but honestly don't know if they are doing anything for me. It's only been about a month. Don't feel any different. Hoping time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not sure it worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1719485 on May 02, 2011

Hello I have ordered second bottle of CLA because I have not found other SAFE of fat loss method. The experience of my first bottle of CLA is: When I feel I gained a few ponds then I took 2-3 capsules daily to keep the weight under control. I did not take them seriously 3 times/day. Overall I would say CLA does keep my weight under control but it did not reach the target I am after. Now for the second bottle, I am going to take 2 pills for lunch and dinner, to let you know if my body fat% has gone down or not after this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I know this.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on May 02, 2011

This is my second purchase. Absolutly effective. Of course with exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Mar 09, 2011

I have used CLA before but not with an exercise program, and it didn't do too much. Now I am using it as part of an exercise program (P90x),and since using it, am noticing a definite reduction. It's slow, but it's going. Takes about a week to "kick in". Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

from Brazil

Posted by Reviewer2441642 on Jan 07, 2011

didnt really feel any improvements in fat loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too early to review

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Dec 25, 2010

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »