EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Make your body fat and face fat getting lesser Pure Tonalin!

Posted by MyPersonalReview on Jan 13, 2014

It takes around 2 weeks to notice a difference but it is definitely a noticable slim down and loss in body fat especially in face and wraist :) Do click my username NOW and view my page in Iherb to see all the reviews I have written of those purchased products I ordered in Iherb. ( It may takes days to months before I write the review as I need to try them thoroughly ensuring the preciseness and accurate experience taking in comparison to the thousands of page of research papers I have read which is the main reason leading me to buy the product from Iherb because simply, I want to contribute myself in this humanity world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting there...

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 28, 2009

I'm a short female with a large frame, around 155-158 lbs. Although I exercise regularly and eat properly, I still carry excess weight at the arms and waist. However, have dropped 6 lbs. in 4 weeks with this product. Must follow all instructions, take with juice and take consistently. Not a silver bullet but with work, will help drop excess weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Good So far....

Posted by Reviewer1825047 on Apr 08, 2008

Just use it for about 10 days,I did not lose any pounds yet,but my cravings is in control and I feel full longer after I eat,so I dont need to snacks. And the best thing is it doesn't have a bad side effect.E.E.From Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer1532095 on Aug 28, 2008

I am not sure what I was expecting so I have seen no difference since starting this bottle. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jun 28, 2012

I have finished one bottle - 3 capsules per day. But do not notice any change. I exercise everyday and on a healthy diet. Just want to loose a few lbs on the belly. Maybe it takes longer time but I am doubtful if this works. Will try one more bottle and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware!

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jul 23, 2011

Those who have some problems with thyroid glands, beware! THough I have no diagnosed problem, just a slight weakness, it made my glands enlarged, with sweating and heart beatings. No slimming effect noticed during 3 weeks. I have used half of bottle, then had to stop. the rest to be thrown out as I can not take it anymore with no harm to my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

not so Iron-tek

Posted by Reviewer2199759 on Jan 30, 2009

I have not seen any difference, but I haven't been excercising as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer3279317 on Apr 16, 2008

Never tried this before and it is causing me some intestinal problems. Will not get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just got it...

Posted by Reviewer2720592 on Oct 14, 2008

I just got this and have been taking it for about a week. I cant really notice a difference but I am not sure how long it takes to work. I only exercise 3 times a week about 30-40 minutes at a time. I am hoping this helps me lose the stubborn fat around my belly and thighs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Iron-Tek CLA

Posted by Reviewer1828734 on Oct 16, 2008

I have been taking Country Life Iron-Tek CLA for a couple of months and I am quite pleased with the product. The label claims CLA supports fat loss, and I can tell that it does; in certain places, I can now feel muscle that had previously been hidden by fat. It's not a magic potion, but it really does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 113 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »