EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I know this.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on May 02, 2011

This is my second purchase. Absolutly effective. Of course with exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer3171151 on Jul 14, 2010

Thank you so much I am losing weight nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting there...

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 28, 2009

I'm a short female with a large frame, around 155-158 lbs. Although I exercise regularly and eat properly, I still carry excess weight at the arms and waist. However, have dropped 6 lbs. in 4 weeks with this product. Must follow all instructions, take with juice and take consistently. Not a silver bullet but with work, will help drop excess weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Good So far....

Posted by Reviewer1825047 on Apr 08, 2008

Just use it for about 10 days,I did not lose any pounds yet,but my cravings is in control and I feel full longer after I eat,so I dont need to snacks. And the best thing is it doesn't have a bad side effect.E.E.From Florida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jun 28, 2012

I have finished one bottle - 3 capsules per day. But do not notice any change. I exercise everyday and on a healthy diet. Just want to loose a few lbs on the belly. Maybe it takes longer time but I am doubtful if this works. Will try one more bottle and see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer1532095 on Aug 28, 2008

I am not sure what I was expecting so I have seen no difference since starting this bottle. Sorry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so Iron-tek

Posted by Reviewer2199759 on Jan 30, 2009

I have not seen any difference, but I haven't been excercising as much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer3279317 on Apr 16, 2008

Never tried this before and it is causing me some intestinal problems. Will not get again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

metabolism booster

Posted by Reviewer3070338 on Jul 25, 2008

My personal trainer recommended i take CLA and CoQ10 together once daily. They are obviously not "diet" pills, but do aide in the bodies ability to keep burning fat. After reading the directions on the bottles, i have chosen to take them together with meals. They are very "natural" and good for you. I am 19% body fat and although friends do not think i have "fat" to lose, i know where it's hidden and find that the combination of these two products is safe, economical and works for me. LauraLee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tonalin

Posted by Reviewer3156417 on Jun 03, 2008

Definitely a plus in fighting the fat cells. Iron Tek has a great price for tonalin and this is what I stock up on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 113 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »