EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good..

Posted by Reviewer1790909 on Dec 12, 2010

I've only been taking these for 2 weeks but so far, so good... I am exercising but these are giving me more energy and suppressing my appetite, I only eat when I'm hungry and am eating well too. I will buy again! Fast postage too!

Was this review helpful to you?

good CLA product!..

Posted by Reviewer1821510 on Dec 10, 2010

it works!.. but i think little expensive....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Nov 27, 2010

Reasonable price and efficient product. Thanks iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2565436 on Oct 22, 2010

This product is doing is doing a nice job of keeping me leaner and firmer even without exercise. While it does not give miraculous results, it is good for maintenance. It would definitely work better with an exercise regime. Overall, I would recommend this product! Thank you iHerb for the excellent service and product offering.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1086232 on Sep 29, 2010

This are the best pills to control fat

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Iron-Tek CLA

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

This is the first bottle of Iron-Tek I have tried, and I find it very effective. It agrees with me and I can see the difference already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Aug 31, 2010

I have been taking CLA for a few years off and on. Now I am on, ON. It really helps in weight loss and maintenance. I have altered my diet just a bit and have lost 20# very slowly over the last 10 months. Don't want to move too fast and end up putting it back on. Have more pounds to go. I am 75.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

[Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, Pure Tonalin CLA Complex, 1,000 mg, 90 Softgels] Country Life, Iron-Tek, CLA, Pure Tonalin CLA Complex, 1,000 mg, 90 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1556884 on Jul 22, 2010

good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer3171151 on Jul 14, 2010

Thank you so much I am losing weight nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1703747 on Jun 08, 2010

Works great as long you give some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 113 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »