EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.13

$30.99

Savings of: $8.86 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

iron-tek

Posted by Reviewer2441401 on Jan 27, 2009

This does help lose weight however it makes my blood pressure go up

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rapid delivery, product as expected

Posted by Reviewer3258170 on Dec 27, 2008

Good, accurate and fast response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be Patient

Posted by Reviewer1536822 on Dec 20, 2008

I love this product because it isn't a stimulent and it has other health benefits. I have been in decent shape for a long time now, but I wanted something that could help me further on the path to lower body fat percentage. I have noticed great results after a few months of using this product. Anyone with similiar goals should give this product a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1100137 on Dec 17, 2008

Great product, the best price. Buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know yet.

Posted by Reviewer2765819 on Dec 05, 2008

I haven't been taking these long enough to report anything worth reporting. apologies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Nov 28, 2008

In just a short time, I have experienced significant loss of inches. I am taking it in conjunction with 7Keto. Have already reordered. iHerb, please keep stocking this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2339100 on Nov 24, 2008

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped

Posted by Reviewer2703962 on Nov 02, 2008

This is great...I lost 2 inches in 3 weeks! Fast shipping and half the cost of what I can get in the store where I live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for weight loss programs

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on Oct 24, 2008

This is CLA that can be taken with meals, as opposed to some other CLA supplements that must be taken 1 hour before. If you keep up with your exercise and eating regime and take the CLA consisently, you will see results greater than just diet and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA is very healthy

Posted by Reviewer2575306 on Oct 16, 2008

Research I read show CLA is a great supplement to a healthy diet, so I take it. I haven't noticed any positive or negative changes from it, however I know it is good for me and I like the brand, so I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »