EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.46

$21.49

Savings of: $5.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy & Weight Loss

Posted by Reviewer1966615 on Jul 10, 2006

This is a great product with a good taste. I bought it for weight loss and have lost 5 lbs in one week with just changing my diet (Vegan)and no excercise. You need 2000 mg a day to lose weight. It works, I just bought 5 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1499842 on Mar 30, 2010

I take this before workouts. I have noticed that I start to sweat faster when I'm taking this product, so I believe it increases my energy and metabolism. And it tastes so good that I look forward to it. It could stand to be less-sweet, but it's still really tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Iron Tek

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jun 15, 2011

it has so much sugar and the directions say take it on empty stomach - thats a bad idea so I threw it out

Was this review helpful to you?

L-carnitine Iron Tek

Posted by anixtasis on Jul 24, 2012

Cool staff, nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1671995 on Apr 24, 2009

my vet recommened we use this for our aging dog with heart problems. It has helped alot. We ran out for a week and really noticed the dfference. We will not run out again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1511243 on Jul 02, 2009

Fast absorbing and great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 20, 2009

this product is ok. it does not give me the energy the other reviews talked about. i will probably try another l carnitine

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1688004 on Jun 20, 2011

I can't see any fat reducing results, but it has a good amount per dose. I keep taking it because it's liquid and since I have malabsorbtion problems, I figure liquid form gives me the best chance to get it into my system. I dilute in water mixed with glutamine and ribose powders so it helps the flavor and makes swallowing all my solid supplements a lot more pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer1449487 on May 28, 2008

Wanted to try a liquid, but this one has additional ingredients in it which aren't healthy for you. Sodium benzoate, purified water is usually acidic and not sure about potassium sorbate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total