EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$38.99

Savings of: $19.10 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 4761200134784932397 on May 03, 2015

My Liver Enzymes numbers have been reduced dramatically since use of this supplement. I am happy with the results because I have a fatty liver.I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liver support factors

Posted by Reviewer3139640 on Aug 22, 2012

I have been using the liver support factors supplement for my dog who had liver tests that were quite high. My vet said it is from damage to the liver because of several pancreatitis episodes and that they would not improve. i had his blood tested after being on the supplement about 8 months and they were much better! one was in the normal range and one was still high but lower than it had been. my vet asked me the name of the supplement and said she was going to recommend it. i'm extremely happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Aug 13, 2012

Better than other detox supp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2476122 on Jul 15, 2012

Im taking this along with taurine and it works with cleansing the liver I am starting to feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Decreasing Elevated Liver values

Posted by Martina1 on Jul 04, 2012

This product is staple for use when my pets have been on doxycycline for tick diseases. The doxy and/or the slough of dead "bacterial" cells often causes elevated liver function values in the bloodwork. Using this product helps lower the liver function test values as measured by the bloodwork. Used by others that I know and myself with follow up bloodwork and I have not heard of any adverse effects to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by Reviewer3215596 on Jun 13, 2012

..but now fods dex, is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1954384 on Sep 14, 2011

I bought this for my mum who had a "shadow" on her liver. She took this for 2 weeks before going for an MRI and the doctor couldn't find anything except a small cyst. It may not be causative of the liver problem (because a shadow could have been nothing) but it is working in terms of general strengthening of her liver

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They are good

Posted by Reviewer2926641 on Sep 13, 2011

They are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Well support for your liver

Posted by Reviewer1065797 on Aug 20, 2011

I took this tablets just for support liver, since I took a lot of supplement for sport activities and actually it's not so good for liver. If I drink then I also take that tablets, since it help to liver to reduce alcohol influence and I can recover my self quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good but smells like cat food

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Aug 19, 2011

I don't test liver enzymes or anything, but it seems like a pretty good product. It smells, however, really bad! I keep them in a pill organizer and my bag ends up smelling like dry cat food. Makes me consider repurchasing. Good price though!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »