EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.15

$18.59

Savings of: $7.44 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • California Prop 65 Warning: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1098413 on Sep 22, 2009

    This is a very good product, however I expected it to be 250mg per tablet and it is 125 per tablet with the serving size being 2 tablets. I gave it 4 stars because I think the mg displayed on the front should be per tablet, or at least there should have been a way to view the back of the label so I could have seen that the 250mg was based on 2 tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sandy Brill

    Posted by Reviewer1604179 on Jun 25, 2008

    Had never used this brand before, and will use it again. Although the caps are not small, they are pretty easy to get down with their smooth surface. I take them in the evening and they help me to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life Magnesium Citrate

    Posted by Reviewer1350615 on Mar 29, 2008

    Good product. Appears to absorb well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magnesium

    Posted by Reviewer2204120 on Nov 30, 2009

    I wanted to get a highly absorbable form of magnesium. It is difficult to find mag citrate in pill form unless you look on line. There is the liquid form, but I wasn't looking for a laxative. This is a great product. I will continue using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awaiting test levels

    Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Oct 21, 2011

    Only downside is pills are massive, and I really try not to gag on these. Wish they could make them smaller. No immediate change yet, however will get blood test done to check levels in another month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm glad I bought it!

    Posted by Reviewer2271296 on Jan 24, 2012

    I bought 5-HTP, Magnesium Citrate, and Feverfew for my husbands chronic migraines, that imitrex didnt even help. He was up to about 3-4 headaches a week. This combination is working!!!!!! He started the trio on January 1st, 2012 and he has not had a debilitating headache since! Only about 4 or so minor ones. I am very happy with this product's results!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2992385 on Aug 17, 2010

    The tablet is generous and hold up well. Good value and better than the powdered form of another brand that can burn the mouth and damage the teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3015091 on Sep 22, 2011

    This is a great product for the person who is on a lot of medication. it is safe and efective,you get relief without the cramping and bloating of most laxatives. Magnesium is a natural mineral that makes it easier to go but it does not make you go like chemical based laxatives. this is highly recommended. The price is great, I will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Bargain in Good Magnesium Citrate

    Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Oct 26, 2008

    Good inexpensive form of Magnesium Citrate which is the best form to take. Taking them on advice of my doctor so they've got to be good ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, good price

    Posted by Reviewer1155419 on Feb 18, 2010

    This is just plain magnesium citrate at a reasonable price. The tablets have a smooth coating that makes them go down easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »