EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.59

Savings of: $9.55 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5758450263846515552 on Mar 30, 2014

Been using this Country Life for a while. Its good and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps sleep

Posted by Reviewer1367847 on May 22, 2009

really is good to help me sleep and seems to help me go to bathroom,without being constipated

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Container

Posted by Reviewer2196724 on Jan 23, 2009

The product came in a glass container I was very happy to see an enviormental safe container...instead of plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with constipation

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Dec 11, 2008

My sister go me on it. I never drink enough water and you know what happens then. Take two of these everyday and bang, big beautiful BMs everyday. If they get too loose cut the amount down. I ended up taking only a half a tablet a day. There is nothing like a great BM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob D.

Posted by Reviewer1343411 on Nov 03, 2008

I've ordered from iHerb several times. As always, this order arrived in record time, and always at the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tammy from California

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Jul 02, 2008

Have used for years. Great product! Only drawback is this bottle being glass, I have received this broken several times about 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Jun 03, 2014

Great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3209443 on Jan 29, 2013

Couldn't imagine being without these as a daily routine now,they balance the mineral levels that we have lacking in New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Potassium

Posted by Reviewer1316801 on Jul 21, 2010

Ordered this to get more potassium in my diet. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this one...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jul 31, 2010

Great source of potassium/magnesium, husband using for high blood pressure. He felt better immediately, but don't know yet if it has helped the BP. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »