EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.08

$30.99

Savings of: $9.91 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mammoth

Posted by Reviewer3256513 on Jul 29, 2010

High quality product, but the capsules are gargantuan. I have no problem taking them, but some people might find them too large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best potency for the price.

Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Nov 04, 2009

I love Country Life, Maxi C Caps. Digests easily and provide valuable flavonoids. Best potency for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

If there were more stars I would give this product all of them.

Posted by Reviewer3054982 on Jan 04, 2012

I have used this product for years it is the best Vitamin C with the bonus of rutin and bioflavonoids. This is easy on the stomach and is utilized by the body. I love the capsule form as I (not to be indelicate) have seen other tablet C's in the toilet bowl completely in tact. Iherb best price and good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by JNewell on Feb 20, 2016

Love this product it is free from, capsules, works, never get an upset tum, One of my faves. I use for adrenal fatigue .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Aug 11, 2009

Great deal on quality Ascorbic Acid in capsule form with biflavs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1000 vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Feb 21, 2010

One of the many needs in supporting nutritional balance. The human body needs many good quality variants of each type of nutrition to maintain best health.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2158270 on Dec 05, 2010

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent but so very large

Posted by 5375495596888990833 on Feb 12, 2015

These capsules are extremely large!!!! Almost to big to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jun 11, 2010

Not the best but good bang for the buck. I take Dual-C with this one, one capsule of each.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total