EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thicker and longer hair

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

It really made my hair thicker and it grew faster but always peed bright NEON YELLOW kinda weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

after a month of usage

Posted by 4641791517664429696 on Jan 14, 2015

It mean a month, i know it is not some elixir, but my hair problem has not been better, it still drop the same amount and no growth in it. Furthermore, your urine will be stain in yellow. Treating it as a supplement for health for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas reçus les bonnes boîtes

Posted by 4745793993155840886 on Feb 24, 2016

J'avais commandé 3 Maxi hair plus et j'ai reçus 2 maxi hair plus et 1 Maxi hair Odeur désagréable, difficile à avaler, j'utilise d'abord le maxi hair je n'ai pas encore eu d'effet étant donné que ça ne fait pas très longtemps Je n'ai pas le problème de l'urine fluo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by 5221774560195662240 on Aug 27, 2016

I used it now 3 weeks. I did not feel any change .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must take time

Posted by 4863463107356905333 on Sep 24, 2016

I use for 15 days. I think It must take time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Notice a Difference...

Posted by amilbedil on Apr 01, 2016

I have been taking these for my hair and nails for a few months now and haven't really noticed a difference. If anything my nails seem worse and my hair is growing at the same rate it did before...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

효과가 있긴 한데 그렇게 큰진 모르겠어요

Posted by 4966212663353990461 on May 10, 2016

국내 헤어관련 영양제나(판xx?) 또는 reservexxx에서 나오는 콜라겐이 오히려 머리카락 힘이 더 세진것 같네요 어머니께서 드셔보시곤 효과는 있다곤하지만 재구매는 안 할듯 합니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok.

Posted by 4713996710735114053 on Jun 04, 2016

straight-to-the-point review: - does feel it reduces hair loss a bit - terrible taste - pill changes colour after the bottle is opened

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alright

Posted by hopepest on Aug 17, 2016

the product seems alright. Unfortunately i can't take up to the recommended dosage cos of the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair rating

Posted by 5629987499952082147 on Mar 08, 2015

It doesn't have the significant regrowth of hair, but I think it works on restrain the duration of hair loss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »