EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thicker and longer hair

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

It really made my hair thicker and it grew faster but always peed bright NEON YELLOW kinda weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

after a month of usage

Posted by 4641791517664429696 on Jan 14, 2015

It mean a month, i know it is not some elixir, but my hair problem has not been better, it still drop the same amount and no growth in it. Furthermore, your urine will be stain in yellow. Treating it as a supplement for health for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas reçus les bonnes boîtes

Posted by 4745793993155840886 on Feb 24, 2016

J'avais commandé 3 Maxi hair plus et j'ai reçus 2 maxi hair plus et 1 Maxi hair Odeur désagréable, difficile à avaler, j'utilise d'abord le maxi hair je n'ai pas encore eu d'effet étant donné que ça ne fait pas très longtemps Je n'ai pas le problème de l'urine fluo

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Notice a Difference...

Posted by amilbedil on Apr 01, 2016

I have been taking these for my hair and nails for a few months now and haven't really noticed a difference. If anything my nails seem worse and my hair is growing at the same rate it did before...

Was this review helpful to you?

효과가 있긴 한데 그렇게 큰진 모르겠어요

Posted by 4966212663353990461 on May 10, 2016

국내 헤어관련 영양제나(판xx?) 또는 reservexxx에서 나오는 콜라겐이 오히려 머리카락 힘이 더 세진것 같네요 어머니께서 드셔보시곤 효과는 있다곤하지만 재구매는 안 할듯 합니다

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok.

Posted by 4713996710735114053 on Jun 04, 2016

straight-to-the-point review: - does feel it reduces hair loss a bit - terrible taste - pill changes colour after the bottle is opened

Was this review helpful to you?

alright

Posted by hopepest on Aug 17, 2016

the product seems alright. Unfortunately i can't take up to the recommended dosage cos of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair rating

Posted by 5629987499952082147 on Mar 08, 2015

It doesn't have the significant regrowth of hair, but I think it works on restrain the duration of hair loss

Was this review helpful to you?

NO MAGIC!

Posted by 5566995380064228019 on Apr 07, 2015

People, this is not magic.. dont have too high expectations...1botle is not gonna make you rapunzel

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying

Posted by 5560589068688533181 on Jul 10, 2015

I love this product, it made my hair feel less fragile and stronger. My only main concern is that this product is a bit pricey. But it's highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »