EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super compléments

Posted by 5222032223402507152 on Aug 11, 2013

en 1 mois, j'ai eu des effets sur ma peau et mes ongles puis les cheveux ont très bien réagi, niveau santé, pousse produit excellent !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than the tablet

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 27, 2012

this is easier to swallow as compared to the tablets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Recommended

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 03, 2015

Nothing like my other favorite hair vitamins. The downside: 1) One dose is 4 pills, as opposed to one. 2) Even if you take 1/4 dose, they are so overloaded with B vitamins that you urinate bright yellow all day. 3) It is not apparent that they help one's hair in any way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

long lasting effect

Posted by 5311170005220110470 on Jan 20, 2016

I'm taking this supplements second year already. I began in autumn 2014 and did 2 month course, the effect was awesome. This year I decided to split, and took one month in the end of autumn and going to make one more month this February. I recommend to do maxi hair together with omega 3 or just more vitamin C. If you really have a big trouble with your hair make 2-3 months in a row and also add collagen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by 4845185836176081443 on Jan 04, 2013

I am have remakable success using this product and would recommend this product to other customers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

realy goog:)

Posted by BrigitaDzimidiene on Mar 21, 2013

item was shipped really fast and came in really good packaging:) my hair look more healthy and noticeably thicker than before...and i take them only 2 weeks ...highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

НАЧАЛА ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Posted by 5564083847546986061 on Oct 22, 2013

ПРИ МЫТЬЕ ВОЛОС ПОТЕРЯ ЗАМЕТНО МЕНЬШЕ , БУДУ ПРОДОЛЖАТЬ , ТАК КАК ОБ ЭТИХ ВИТАМИНАХ СЛЫШАЛА ОЧЕНЬ ДАВНО И ОТ ОЧЕНЬ АВТОРИТЕТНОГО МНЕ ЧЕЛОВЕКА .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5344330911426459741 on Sep 23, 2013

Bon produit, mes tempes lui disent merci et mes ongles aussi. Par contre, si vous avez un duvet important ou des poil sous le menton à éviter... J'ai arrêtée quand j'ai commencé à ressembler à la CHOSE dans la famille Addams...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nails and hair

Posted by 5262981645729584963 on Aug 02, 2013

If you are looking for hair nail supplement look no more this is a winner !!! Skin clears out also :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5269572678468120742 on Jul 13, 2013

My hair stopped falling and become more shine. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 164 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »