EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.76

$24.79

Savings of: $10.03 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect is seen

Posted by 4775530231071245116 on Dec 05, 2015

Finished two bottles and found no effect on me

Was this review helpful to you?

my hair still fallen out

Posted by 5054059708492292640 on Dec 02, 2015

i bought two bottles and i wont buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Need more time

Posted by 5340297365485115111 on May 16, 2015

Been eating those for a month now, not seen any result on my hair. My nails are growing fast but Im still loosing lots of hair. Will buy again just to see if the result will show after a period. The tablets are huge and kinda hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

O blah

Posted by 4769367063630935330 on Apr 05, 2015

This product causes me a neon-yellow urine :o But i dont find that so harmful for me. I've been taking these about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Con dudas

Posted by 5271422269869331373 on Mar 05, 2015

Me llego por la mitad del bote, y la verdad que no noto diferencia alguna, al contrario; me ha tocado dejar de tomarlas porque las uñas se me abrian por capas. No se si de las pastillas, o del estres de los examenes. Probaré mas adelante con ellas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Side Effects

Posted by 5487426062177522429 on Jan 19, 2015

Didn't work for hair.Side effects are drying lips, and excessive shedding. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to give a fair review

Posted by 5463905947162988896 on Nov 13, 2014

Ive only just started these, it's far too soon to see any results at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Complément alimentaire

Posted by 5119065849517410623 on Jul 15, 2014

Les gélules sont trop grosse et pour les résultat ça fait un mois que je les prend et rien pour le moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not helpful

Posted by 4705872873728218036 on Jul 05, 2014

It was not effective for me , unfortunately didn't see any improvement of my hair,skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference.

Posted by 5440115968213011403 on Apr 05, 2014

Saw 0 difference. Focus on a clean vegan diet and you will not have to artificially supliment with tablets that your body does not recognize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »