EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.76

$24.79

Savings of: $10.03 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

is it a good product ?

Posted by 4645505516054383902 on Mar 14, 2016

* After a 7 days of usage I started feeling a pain in my kidney, which is why I stop taking it., even though I was drinking a lot of water, and it was only one tablet per day. * The tablet size is very big and hard to swallow. * it taste very bad which makes it even worse to eat. other than that my skin looks better, and I'am sure its a good product. -MJEED

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no he notado nada

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Feb 18, 2016

solo me tomé un frasco y no noté nada, talvéz si tomara más... lo que si son muy grandes, me costaba tragarlas

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Maxi-hair

Posted by 5426723636519949157 on Aug 14, 2015

This supplement was not very useful for me. I cannot see the growth of hair, however I do not have such a problem and it also did not help me prevent hair loss. Positive moments: It helped me to be more active during autumn\winter season because of vitamin C and my hair was shiny and looked good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but with side effect

Posted by 5227326593820855068 on Aug 13, 2015

It is very good for growth hair, but will increase appetite and make u get fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4698840041553459282 on May 10, 2015

Still using it, will wait for results

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure of its effects....

Posted by 5115783258938484491 on Apr 28, 2015

Prompt delivery, though I am not sure if this is effective in hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aún no he notado efectos

Posted by Karanoia on Mar 09, 2015

Cuando lo tomas, el pis se vuelve MUY amarillo (fosforito)

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect on hair

Posted by Reviewer1371076 on Dec 21, 2014

Purchased Maxi-hair because of intensive hair loss for about 6 months. I was hoping that this product would stop my hair loss and make my hair stronger and make them to split less. Only positive effect was noticed on my nails which become stronger but didn't notice any positive effect on my hair condition

Was this review helpful to you?

No he notado mejoría

Posted by 5506863485393696260 on Nov 20, 2014

Estoy acabando el bote, y no he notado ninguna mejora en mi cabello..

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5682990637604642831 on Oct 17, 2014

He notado que se me cae un poco menos el pelo, lo peor es el tamaño de las pastillas, son demasiado grandes y cuesta tragarlas, además hay que tomarse 2. Un suplicio tomarlas pero sí funcionan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »