EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.87

$24.79

Savings of: $9.92 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hair! beautiful hair!

Posted by Reviewer2122378 on Nov 02, 2011

My husband, 62, was getting a little thin on top, so we tried Maxi-Hair. Amazing results. The thinning has stopped & even reversed. MUCH less hair on the bathroom floor & hairbrush. I'm taking them too & my hair & nails are long, strong, & fabulous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1156423 on Oct 24, 2012

Tha best supplement for my hair and skin I've ever tried! Really obtained fantastic results on my hair after 1 year of use. Will definetely recommend it to everyone who suffers from hairloss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on May 11, 2012

These pills really work. Not really sure about any changes in the skin but nails and hair are much stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1547921 on Dec 16, 2011

amazing product my hair is been growing like crazzyyyy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is the greatest

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 21, 2012

actually works, hair and nails much stronger, even grew new hair around hairline.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After 5 months using this product NO MORE HAIR LOSS AT ALL

Posted by 5444609431394904748 on Jul 28, 2013

I use this product for about 5 months, and I can see the difference in my hair which is thicker and when I detangle it, no loss (or a very few). Before my hair broke easily because of using heat and chemical treaments. I can see a difference and I hope that now my,hair is stronger it will be longer soon. The time will say The true is, for the moment, I don't notice my hair growing faster. The same lenght but stronger. My nails are so long and strong ! My brows are a bit longer (nothing obvious) I recommand it ! +++ Elodie, Paris, France

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pousse phenomenal en moins d'un mois!!!

Posted by 5417226492858071108 on Jan 26, 2014

Mes cheveux ont enormement poussés avec ce complément qui est le meilleurs parmis tout ceux que j'avais deja essayer. j'ai fais une photo le 1 decembre et une autre le 25 janvier et j'ai eu une pousse phénoménal de 3 ou 4 centimétres!!! Ma peau est baucoups plus belle. niveau inconvenient, je n'ai que trés peu de poils habituellement mais la, mes poils ont epaissis et ils sont plus longs mais ce n'est pas un soucis pour moi. Donc je prendrais ce complement en cure à vie car s'il a autant d'effets sur moi c'est qu'à la base je ne mange pas tout les jours avec mon manque d'appetit et je suis trés carencé.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 4930466863797204010 on Jul 28, 2014

I bought this product 2 months ago, as I had bad hair fall problems, plus I had really dry hair. I have tried hair fall shampoos and treatments without any success but this product really works. I took 1 capsule a day daily, since I purchased, and I have started to see the results. Friends have also commented that my hair looks healthier - It's softer and shiny, baby hairs can be seen from my hairline, and plus point: I have clearer facial complexion as well. Most of all, I don't see clumps of hair falling off whenever I shampoo. No known side effects from taking the product. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works for me!

Posted by 5614824583147224358 on Jan 04, 2015

Been using this product for about 8 months now, and the difference from the hair I had back then as compared to now is HUGE! My hair grows at about an inch every month and I have to do touchupa every month instead of every 3 months. And I used to lose a lot of haor due to inbalanced diet and stress, and now my hair has becoming thicker! Even the hairstylist noticed the difference! :D truly an awesome product, would recommend it to anyone who is facing hair loss issues. Just a note, to stop or reduce hair loss does not just depend on pills alone, it has to be a holistic thing. Exercise, diet, hair care regime and sttess levels all play a part :D I took care of all these aspects and I couldn't be any happier about my hair :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena cantidad de activos

Posted by Chanceuse74 on Jan 11, 2015

Es un complemento muy completo y a buen precio, ideal si se tiene carencias que puedan afectar a la caida de pelo. Recomendaria tomarse dos botes , es decir 3 mese de tratamiento, para notar cambios . Muy recomendable en caida estacional y para reforzar el cabello en otro tipo de caidas. Utilizaré el tratamiento 2 veces al año . Muy recomendado

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 547 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »