EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product at terrific price!

Posted by Reviewer1706860 on Nov 26, 2007

Excellent source of CoQ10 (double-checked with my nutritionist)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the heart, especially if you're taking statin drugs........

Posted by Reviewer1944437 on Apr 03, 2008

and "Q-Gel" is the best absorbed Co-Q-10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, MaxiSorb Ultra CoQ10 Q-Gel, 60 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Sep 30, 2008

I notice an improvement in the health of my gums from taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, MaxiSorb Ultra CoQ10 Q-Gel

Posted by Reviewer1502893 on Oct 05, 2010

My physician recommended that I take CoQ10 when she placed me on cholesterol medication. After reading I chose this product and have been well pleased. I have had no side effects and I think the gels are easy to take. I chose these since they seem to be easier to absorb by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Aug 13, 2011

I started taking C0Q10 when I noticed I had a gum infection developing. I was on stimulants to tread ADD symptoms and I believe my dosage was too high. I tapered off of the stimulants and started taking this and my gum infection cleared up. It took approximately a month of consistently taking the CoQ10 but it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Fatigue-due to Prescription Meds.

Posted by Reviewer1788256 on Jan 11, 2008

I found that some prescription meds take Q10 out of your system, this product seems to be easy on the stomach and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended Form of CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1150682 on Dec 29, 2011

Country life is a brand I trust, having used their products over the last several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems great

Posted by Reviewer2461941 on Dec 10, 2010

Love this company and I think this looks like a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior bioavailabilty - Q-Gel is best Q10 - This exact product used in blood pressure studies at 2x per day

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 27, 2013

Superior bioavailabilty - Q-Gel is best Q10 - This exact product used in blood pressure studies at 2x per day You will feel it! Q-Gel is HIGHEST quality Q10 available - Proven highest absorption - Studies show 3x absorption over softgels - I find that Q-Gel cures headaches, while softgels GIVE me a headache See research by Dr. Sinatra on Q-Gel, or go the Q-Gel website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life

Posted by Reviewer2533108 on Apr 09, 2010

Great product,great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »