EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.19

$51.99

Savings of: $20.80 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

who knows?

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 21, 2014

who knows if vitamins work? i couldn't see a difference in my skin so i finished the bottle but didn't buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior bioavailabilty - Q-Gel is best Q10 - This exact product used in blood pressure studies at 2x per day

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 27, 2013

Superior bioavailabilty - Q-Gel is best Q10 - This exact product used in blood pressure studies at 2x per day You will feel it! Q-Gel is HIGHEST quality Q10 available - Proven highest absorption - Studies show 3x absorption over softgels - I find that Q-Gel cures headaches, while softgels GIVE me a headache See research by Dr. Sinatra on Q-Gel, or go the Q-Gel website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended Form of CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1150682 on Dec 29, 2011

Country life is a brand I trust, having used their products over the last several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Aug 13, 2011

I started taking C0Q10 when I noticed I had a gum infection developing. I was on stimulants to tread ADD symptoms and I believe my dosage was too high. I tapered off of the stimulants and started taking this and my gum infection cleared up. It took approximately a month of consistently taking the CoQ10 but it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems great

Posted by Reviewer2461941 on Dec 10, 2010

Love this company and I think this looks like a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, MaxiSorb Ultra CoQ10 Q-Gel

Posted by Reviewer1502893 on Oct 05, 2010

My physician recommended that I take CoQ10 when she placed me on cholesterol medication. After reading I chose this product and have been well pleased. I have had no side effects and I think the gels are easy to take. I chose these since they seem to be easier to absorb by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Country Life

Posted by Reviewer2533108 on Apr 09, 2010

Great product,great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, MaxiSorb Ultra CoQ10 Q-Gel, 60 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Sep 30, 2008

I notice an improvement in the health of my gums from taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for the heart, especially if you're taking statin drugs........

Posted by Reviewer1944437 on Apr 03, 2008

and "Q-Gel" is the best absorbed Co-Q-10.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for Fatigue-due to Prescription Meds.

Posted by Reviewer1788256 on Jan 11, 2008

I found that some prescription meds take Q10 out of your system, this product seems to be easy on the stomach and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »