EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.71

$8.39

Savings of: $2.68 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1710673 on Feb 11, 2011

Have been enjoying for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

RECOMMENDED.

Posted by Reviewer1785561 on Mar 17, 2011

I have taken these for years along with Country Life Multi Minerals. It is important when taking Vitamin D to have some Vitamin A for proper absorption. My latest blood work shows excellent cholesterol with HDL at 80. I take twice daily with Multi Minerals. Recommend all of the Country Life products I have taken. Appreciate being able to order them all at one time with prompt shipping and careful packaging. Ruthanne

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Feb 15, 2012

I like having the right amount of vitamin A in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life D3 400 IU Added Protection

Posted by Reviewer1525480 on Feb 24, 2012

A trusted name brand. I need just a little boost of D3 to meet my doctor's wishes for daily dosage for recommended health benefits. These are easy to swallow, and of course, natural tocopherols. Also economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer3221903 on Feb 23, 2010

I don't notice the difference, but I am told it's good to take it. I like that they are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3032382 on Jan 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit of A

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Nov 03, 2009

I like to take one capsule of this D formula when I feel rundown because it contains a small amount of vitamin A which is good for immunity. Be careful not to take more than one of these a day, however, since vitamin A in larger doses can be toxic. I Add another brand of vitamin D to up my dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Nov 22, 2009

top product...excellent price. highly rocommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural vitamin D

Posted by Biochemist on Feb 17, 2014

I believe this natural vitamin D is more effective form. I take 4 softgels per day and feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on May 29, 2015

I love that it is certified gluten free and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »