EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$35.99

Savings of: $16.10 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

An excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1921566 on Feb 21, 2011

Have used Country Life Power Dophilus now for about a year. Best benefit is that I was lactose intolerant before using it... can now have anything with milk in it, including ice cream. I don't know if this works this way for everyone, but for me it has taken away the fear of eating cheese and eating things on the creamy side.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Country Life, Power-Dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2248899 on Nov 22, 2010

It is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life-saver for my digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1237658 on Sep 18, 2010

I highly recommend this product to every one it's great!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1259074 on Jun 25, 2010

This is very powerful help for the stomach.Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Feb 04, 2010

Works great - better (for me) then more expensive brands

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Oct 31, 2009

I have used this product for several months and the potency seems accurate and the fact that it is dairy-free and does not need to be constantly refrigerated are best for our purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2217970 on Oct 20, 2009

We've been taking these for years now, it is priced right and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

4 Strains - great price

Posted by Reviewer3032463 on Oct 08, 2009

A recent switch from a very pricey probiotic led us to Country Life. Seems to be doing the job, and so much nicer on the budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer3129955 on Sep 16, 2009

after trying different brands and different concentrations I settled for this is and power-dophilus is the only one I use

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good for the money

Posted by Reviewer2335482 on Jul 30, 2009

I love country life products because they are always free of any allergens. I have used this probiotic for years and it keeps me away from colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »