EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$28.79

Savings of: $9.21 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Detoxing, powerful antioxidant

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Seems more effective than ALA but is hard to tell. Capsules seem good for better absorption - they're smallish too. Definitely take r-lipoic or ALA if you're fighting cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart healthy

Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 07, 2008

The price was right and we needed the bio-availability of R-Lipoic Acid for heart health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

versteld

Posted by Reviewer2452470 on Jun 29, 2012

helpt echt de huid te verbeteren

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Staying younger

Posted by Reviewer3236834 on Mar 11, 2011

With this product my Mom feels more energetic and younger than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

save your money

Posted by Reviewer1246908 on Sep 22, 2011

by far not as effective as the dr's best Na stabilized form. i barey notice anything from this one. i'd say it's only 50% as effective in direct comparison. not worth it for me, sorry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dee

Posted by Reviewer1254386 on Mar 20, 2008

I like the size of the capsule better than other R-Lipoic Acid caps, and the fact that they are veggie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life R-Lipoic

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Aug 29, 2008

An excellent anti-oxidant. Country Life doesn't add harmful fillers to make a larger capsule. Superior product at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well tolerated

Posted by Reviewer1888174 on Feb 01, 2008

Active form is much better than Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Professional lady, Scotland.

Posted by Reviewer2388607 on Aug 23, 2008

Have only used a weeks worth as yet i.e. 7 capsules. No detrimental effects and no obvious benefits yet either. Hoping that it will hep regulate my blood glucose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Imagination

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 15, 2011

Helps cure my hungar pangs but Doctors Best R-Lipoic acid seems to work better, maybe they are made in the same factory and i got an oxidised batch because they are yellowish compared to Doc-Best R-Lipoic acid and dont seem as strong to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »