EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$28.79

Savings of: $9.21 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • This item may require a doctor's prescription in order to be shipped to Korea.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    synthetic apposed to natural

    Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Mar 15, 2011

    I prefer the R facter to the S factor in R-Lipoic Acid. It's natural and I feel much better for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    needed

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 16, 2014

    It acts as an antioxidant, it neutralizes several toxins including heavy metals lead and cadmium, and acts as a co-enzyme for recycling other antioxidants including the master antioxidant Glutathione and also vitamins C and E. (It has an ability to enhance Glutathione function in cases of Glutathione deficiencies – most known diseases show Glutathione deficiencies especially in their chronic state). Also, regulates glucose levels. More than one is necessary, to see the effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    versteld

    Posted by Reviewer2452470 on Jun 29, 2012

    helpt echt de huid te verbeteren

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart healthy

    Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 07, 2008

    The price was right and we needed the bio-availability of R-Lipoic Acid for heart health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Staying younger

    Posted by Reviewer3236834 on Mar 11, 2011

    With this product my Mom feels more energetic and younger than before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    save your money

    Posted by Reviewer1246908 on Sep 22, 2011

    by far not as effective as the dr's best Na stabilized form. i barey notice anything from this one. i'd say it's only 50% as effective in direct comparison. not worth it for me, sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life R-Lipoic

    Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Aug 29, 2008

    An excellent anti-oxidant. Country Life doesn't add harmful fillers to make a larger capsule. Superior product at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well tolerated

    Posted by Reviewer1888174 on Feb 01, 2008

    Active form is much better than Alpha Lipoic Acid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dee

    Posted by Reviewer1254386 on Mar 20, 2008

    I like the size of the capsule better than other R-Lipoic Acid caps, and the fact that they are veggie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Professional lady, Scotland.

    Posted by Reviewer2388607 on Aug 23, 2008

    Have only used a weeks worth as yet i.e. 7 capsules. No detrimental effects and no obvious benefits yet either. Hoping that it will hep regulate my blood glucose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »