EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$28.79

Savings of: $9.21 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • This item may require a doctor's prescription in order to be shipped to Korea.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love, love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Jan 03, 2011

    This product works better than alpha lipoic acid, is more powerful and more absorbable by the body than the alpha form. I like it also because you don't have to take as many as in the alpha form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    benefits of R-Lipoic

    Posted by Reviewer2216618 on Dec 06, 2010

    Excellent for helping control of Type 2 diabetes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1264775 on Sep 29, 2010

    This works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Aug 19, 2010

    I'm diabetic, type two. U can feel the difference with adding r lipoic to your supplementation. .. I think it has given me more energy. I take at least six hundred mg a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2785645 on Apr 14, 2010

    This product is effective. I feel more balanced, my blood sugar level is better. Still have to watch my diet, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deeppurple

    Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Feb 02, 2010

    best when taken with acetyl-l-carnitne

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3329722 on Nov 05, 2009

    Easy to swallow and reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than Alpha lipoic acid

    Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Oct 23, 2009

    I took the cheaper alpha lipoic acid before but it gave me a nauseating feeling. This one suits my stomach. I take it to quench the extra free radicals generated by increased mitochondria activity due to other supplements. However, I've read reports saying that it can cause grey hair and hair loss if not taken with biotin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    preferred lipoic acid

    Posted by Reviewer3161542 on Sep 09, 2009

    R-Lipoic Acid is the "preferred" product to use. If it's "cutting edge," then that's where I want to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great potency

    Posted by Reviewer1850332 on Jun 30, 2009

    I trust the Country life brand after trying this one. I can feel the lipoic acid quick it minutesa fter taking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »