EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$28.79

Savings of: $9.21 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This item may require a doctor's prescription in order to be shipped to Korea.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Country Life, BioChem, R-Lipoic Acid, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (CLF-01653)

    Posted by Reviewer1706129 on Nov 26, 2008

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1545287 on Nov 08, 2011

    Delivery, complete order, timing, just perfect. The only on line, vitamin supplier so reliable in every sens. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    benefits of R-Lipoic

    Posted by Reviewer2216618 on Dec 06, 2010

    Excellent for helping control of Type 2 diabetes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to digest

    Posted by 5671283837922180623 on Mar 27, 2016

    I have glaucoma amd I take lipoic acid when I feel the pressure rising in my eyes and it works, I came across country life lipoic aid and found out it was more easy to digest than other brands maybe because its a reduced form, im very pleased with this product I recommend it for glaucoma and eye health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does well to Detoxify my liver after a heavy workout!

    Posted by MyPersonalReview on Jan 13, 2014

    Does well to Detoxify my liver after a heavy workout! However, giving it for 4 stars for the pricing. Do click my username NOW and view my page in Iherb to see all the reviews I have written of those purchased products I ordered in Iherb. ( It may takes days to months before I write the review as I need to try them thoroughly ensuring the preciseness and accurate experience taking in comparison to the thousands of page of research papers I have read which is the main reason leading me to buy the product from Iherb because simply, I want to contribute myself in this humanity world.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Jan 03, 2011

    This product works better than alpha lipoic acid, is more powerful and more absorbable by the body than the alpha form. I like it also because you don't have to take as many as in the alpha form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1264775 on Sep 29, 2010

    This works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb's great

    Posted by Reviewer3285019 on Mar 01, 2009

    Prompt and accurate service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good :)

    Posted by Reviewer2450345 on Feb 06, 2012

    really small and there is no powerful impact as soon as eat it. but i think it might makes my body better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »