EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.87

$61.99

Savings of: $25.12 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Country Life, RealFood Organics for Women

Posted by Reviewer2100506 on Apr 15, 2009

I love this multivitamin. It has over 50 raw organic fruits and vegetables and so much more. Real food and real nutrition!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Vitamins Ever

Posted by Reviewer1387132 on Apr 21, 2010

I really love these vitamins, they have been the best I've ever taken and I recommend them to all my friends and family. No nasty vitamin burps and no feeling nauseas after taking them. You can actually take them on an empty stomach because they're made from real food. Thank you iherb for selling these here at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one

Posted by Reviewer1795148 on Sep 02, 2011

This replaces several supplements I was taking,PLUS adding many more that I need. I have several medical issues and I believe with the continued use of this, I will feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Yulia, Russia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Oct 31, 2011

Very nice vits! I've noticed energy improvement. I've taken them for a month already. Also for girls: I've noticed that I don't feel hungry while taken the vits & that's cool for girls to control the appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1450164 on Jul 21, 2010

really great, my mom says it is the best i am going to order this for good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1994440 on Dec 02, 2010

I have more energy & feel much better

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Apr 08, 2016

I am liking this vitamin so far. The ingredients are clean and the price is affordable. The pill is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

T

Posted by 3testqaqa7 on Jul 21, 2014

T

Was this review helpful to you?

not enough

Posted by Reviewer2780725 on Aug 24, 2010

i think it is not complete enough! most of it are vitamins. it does not contain enough minerals, for example calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

greattttt

Posted by Hulatebe on Jun 04, 2015

yo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »