EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.66

$40.99

Savings of: $18.33 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2471334 on Mar 24, 2011

    GOOD =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Fine Product

    Posted by Reviewer1144668 on Jul 14, 2011

    Product works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for you

    Posted by Reviewer1208621 on Dec 18, 2011

    seems to be very helpful with my immune system

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top marks to iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer2889092 on Dec 20, 2011

    Very happy with product, price and prompt delivery to Australia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good anti-inflammatory

    Posted by Reviewer1169052 on Jan 03, 2012

    Have been through a bottle and am on to the second, as it helps my breakouts heal much more quickly. The redness is greatly reduced and recedes faster- I scar easily so for me, it's worth having on hand. I do get heart palpitations with it but it's usually brief. Have not noted other benefits but have also not been looking for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the Best

    Posted by Reviewer1638561 on May 18, 2014

    I think this is the top value buy for Resveratrol at iHerb in terms of the composition and amount of ingredients. In my previous order I overlooked its true value-for-money partly because 'Amount per Serving' in other brands always tend to mislead if one does not bother to look at 'Serving Size' which can be more than 1 capsule. Anyway I have now (2014) tried Grape Seed Extract and found it has a much greater and quicker effect on circulation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1106717 on May 28, 2012

    Seems to have a good amount of Resveratrol for the money..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Allergy Relief and Energy Booster

    Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

    I find that since I have been taking these pills that my allergies have not been as severe. Moreover, my energy has increased substantially.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer1622160 on Nov 09, 2012

    Very good price for the content- it's contain pycnogenol who in this product colaborate with reservatrol to fight free radicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    在沒有找到其他產品之前 我心目中是四顆半 or 五顆星

    Posted by dearcatty on Feb 10, 2013

    在意抗氧化的我 年紀越大越覺得抗氧化得升級 一開始吃好市多最便宜的葡萄籽 幾年後自覺要升級了吧 上網google好久才找到白藜蘆醇 我覺得還不錯 至少別人都猜我小十歲(我是覺得他們不會看人!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »