EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.66

$40.99

Savings of: $18.33 (45% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No noticeable difference

    Posted by Reviewer2633006 on Jun 15, 2010

    Have been taking for the past 4 weeks and haven't noticed increase in energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unhelpful, Discarded

    Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

    I had anxiety 'reactions' to this product. Not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1054270 on Sep 30, 2010

    I change to this product after reading the review. After taking 2 capsules in every morning and at night for more tath a month. There is no improvment to my skin. In fact, my wrinkles begin to show.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vein health

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 05, 2009

    Works well, my legs dont ache as much after standing for long periods i combine this with pine bark extract which is outstanding for varicous veins 100mg daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Husand says that, it's working

    Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Dec 19, 2009

    when we get to this golden age, we need to do all we need to take all kinds of stuff to feel like that we are alive. He says this product from i herb....is good price and works as good as what we bought from TV advertized.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life,Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Dec 28, 2009

    Great Product,my husband says this has helped his joints feel better.The price is the best around.iHerb's prices are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2057159 on Jan 11, 2010

    I higly recommend this product, I have seen improvements over time. The price from iHerb is the best out there right now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1790257 on Jul 17, 2009

    If I live to be 120, then it works! :) No side effects. Gives me more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Energy

    Posted by derbyjean on Feb 13, 2009

    I feel more energy from taking these pills. I won't stop taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1794439 on Aug 21, 2010

    Have used your product for 6 months. Blood pressure and cholesterol have reduced plus lower blood sugar.I would recommend this product highly. The cost of a similar product in New Zealand is over twice as US product. I use it in conjunction with Omega 3 capsules and 1000mg of vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 187 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »