EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.66

$40.99

Savings of: $18.33 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Blood pressure

    Posted by Reviewer3214520 on Nov 06, 2009

    Taking it now for about 4 months and blood pressure is normal. Unfortunately still have arthritis pain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No noticeable difference

    Posted by Reviewer2633006 on Jun 15, 2010

    Have been taking for the past 4 weeks and haven't noticed increase in energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unhelpful, Discarded

    Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

    I had anxiety 'reactions' to this product. Not for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1054270 on Sep 30, 2010

    I change to this product after reading the review. After taking 2 capsules in every morning and at night for more tath a month. There is no improvment to my skin. In fact, my wrinkles begin to show.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful Free-Radical Scavenger

    Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Oct 05, 2009

    Resveratrol Plus is a good source of antioxidants and is a free-radical scavenger!! I used this as a defense against any cancer cells in me. Search and destroy any bad radicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vein health

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 05, 2009

    Works well, my legs dont ache as much after standing for long periods i combine this with pine bark extract which is outstanding for varicous veins 100mg daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by tulilie on Feb 03, 2014

    I purchased this because you only need tot ake one of these a day, unlike most other Resveratrol products on the market. I have been using this for about 3 weeks now. I can't honestly say that I have noticed any difference in how I look or feel, but all in all it's a good product and I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very cold extremities

    Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 12, 2013

    the product will get your blood pumping all the way down to your cold toes. It seems to reduce blue /purple patchy skin discolouration from the extremities. love the glass bottle. I take 2 a day instead of just 1 without side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2057159 on Jan 11, 2010

    I higly recommend this product, I have seen improvements over time. The price from iHerb is the best out there right now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Energy

    Posted by derbyjean on Feb 13, 2009

    I feel more energy from taking these pills. I won't stop taking them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 189 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »