EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent product

    Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

    the product will get your blood pumping all the way down to your cold toes. love the glass bottle. I take 2 a day instead of just 1 without side effects. i've now ordered the larger bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by MariCh on May 29, 2013

    My husband and I believe in Resveratrol for good health, and we both like this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-oxidents

    Posted by Reviewer1186434 on Feb 29, 2012

    This product has high ratings. This is a well balanced based upon research about the best ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    do a god job

    Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

    it helps for wrinkles...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exellent

    Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Aug 30, 2014

    exellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol review

    Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Sep 17, 2010

    just started recently. chose this country life product because it contains pine bark extract rather than the usual red wine component.too early for any results, but sounds promising from reading many reviews.will keep you posted...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    POWERFUL

    Posted by Reviewer2019202 on Sep 21, 2010

    FROM GREECE An aunt of mine is overweight and she has varicose problems. She used to take 50mg pycnogenol with medium results! I bought for her this one and after two weeks, she told me that she felt so much better that she got scared. And the pain in her knees was gone!!!With just one capsule a day! Brilliant choice!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2089770 on Feb 21, 2011

    Nice cocktail of antioxidants.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Jan 11, 2011

    I like this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1346693 on Apr 05, 2011

    This seems to do what it was intended for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 239 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »