EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1317452 on Aug 09, 2009

    I have been taking these supplements for about 30 days along with several other supplements and I feel I more energized and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2632640 on Aug 08, 2009

    I am sure it is an excellent product. Can be a bit harsh on the stomach if food is not taken at the appropriate time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    More Enerygy!

    Posted by Reviewer2508767 on Aug 07, 2009

    I was skeptical about this product & that it could deliver what others had said, but I have definately had more energy during the day, I am sleeping better @ night, and awake in the mornings not feeling so tired. It took about a week to notice these changes. I would definately recommend this product. I do take 4 of the 100mg caps per day, 2 in the AM & 2 in the PM with food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent Antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer1393946 on Jul 24, 2009

    I have read numerous reviews about this product. I like the combination of Resveratrol, Grape Seed and Grape Skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1324346 on Jul 08, 2009

    Fine product, does what it is supposed to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works well and great price

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Jul 04, 2009

    This is a great price for this product. Couldn't be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    various reviews helped me decide to buy

    Posted by Reviewer1187209 on Jun 24, 2009

    before I bought this supplement I took consideration of various reviews for evaluation, and found it true enough to their words.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    seems to help

    Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Jun 18, 2009

    I think I have more energy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonder product at a great price

    Posted by Reviewer3071346 on Jun 04, 2009

    Great product seems to also work I feel better and over time, stronger. I also compare unit pricing and this seems to deliver the most bang for the buck.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Thanks for offering this item

    Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jun 04, 2009

    Wonderful item, with wonderful price. I will be taking this item long term for longevity, hopefully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 111-120 of 238 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »