EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 19, 2008

    I take for a fungal infection. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3261393 on Aug 16, 2008

    Great product. Not only am I using it, but so are my mother and sister. This is the only resveratrol product that I was able to find that contained pine bark. Recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Sep 16, 2009

    I feel it has really helped keep my skin in good condition. I'm not a sun worshiper, and I do try to take care of my skin anyway. I feel this helps give me and edge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!!

    Posted by JacobSikais on Sep 18, 2009

    Not sure how to explain it... but full off energy, sleep well, wake up early with no alarm clock, feel great and ready to rock n' roll, nothing else has changed in my lifestyle so must be the Resveratrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market!

    Posted by Reviewer1164946 on May 11, 2010

    After MUCH research, I found this product. I use it for a condition of the liver (fatty liver), but it also has the effects of giving me a youthful glow...can't beat that!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Herb

    Posted by Reviewer1732624 on Jul 19, 2007

    Resveratrol(+OPC) is the best supplement. Highly recommended. Güçlü ıldız MD-Neurologist

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's purity has been laboratory-tested

    Posted by Reviewer2368433 on Nov 14, 2007

    ConsumerLab ran tests on resveratrol supplements, and this and the Jarrow Resveratrol 100 both tested out at 100% of the claimed amounts of resveratrol. They're both great buys, but Country Life's formula is superior.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great antioxident product

    Posted by Reviewer3296109 on Oct 15, 2007

    It seems to be a great antioxident product for supplementing a good diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tony sciaccotta

    Posted by Reviewer3266158 on Dec 11, 2007

    best price , and passed by consumer labs.........

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3074385 on Feb 19, 2008

    Everything went fine. Fast delivery. Consumer lab had indicated there product's contents was as described (and many apparently are not).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 161 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »