EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Resv

    Posted by Reviewer1902696 on Mar 21, 2008

    Nice blend with resveratrol and grape seed extract. Good antioxidant product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3005874 on Apr 12, 2008

    Three potent extracts in one pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a favorite supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2535107 on Apr 26, 2008

    Great product at great price. Seems to provide more energy in addition to other health benefits suggested by recent studies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life brand of reservatrol contains potency listed on label

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Sep 04, 2008

    per independent tester, ConsumberLab; I'll continue to take this supplement for its animal- researched/demonstrated “life-extending” effect, and I expect I'll be better off for having done so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Increase of Energy

    Posted by derbyjean on Jul 15, 2008

    I noticed an immediate increase in energy with this product. I plan to continue to take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PKSills

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Nov 01, 2008

    After researching different resveratrol supplements, this seems to be the best source.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for the skin.

    Posted by Reviewer2879929 on Oct 19, 2009

    I have been using this product for a little over a month. I have noticed a great improvement in my skin. I have compared "now and then" photos and the change is quite obvious. Thanks iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is great

    Posted by Reviewer2111824 on Aug 15, 2009

    I can,t beleive all the good changes I have seen. My liver spots are fadding my skin is smoother and my wrinkles are leaving. I seem to see better and in general I fell so much better !!! I am 65 years old.I have never taken anything in my life that has made such a difference in my general health !!!! Thanks Ron

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2442091 on Sep 01, 2009

    i normally hate taking anything. but i needed something to help make me feel better and give me some energy. So far i am pleased with this product, and will continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Feb 19, 2009

    Resveratrol may help with cardiovascular disease. This is a very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 161 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »