EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1526440 on Mar 20, 2009

    I love it and its a great price. Within a week the ache in my shoulder went away and I have more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2057592 on May 18, 2009

    This is a quality product that gives me much needed energy. I highly recommend this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with allergies

    Posted by Reviewer1621403 on May 25, 2009

    Taking one of these when seasonal allergies hit clears up my head within minutes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    I do like this. I take this with Now Foods, Acai, and do see a difference in my skin tone; much clearer and skin texture; much smoother.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1990543 on Dec 05, 2011

    use this for my allergies. It really has helped my congestion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everyone else has colds but me!

    Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 11, 2009

    I began taking these in early Sept. and I have not had a full-blown cold yet. Maybe a day of stuffiness & slight sore throat is all. I used to get doozies! I've been around my grandchildren & husband (who had an awful, long cold for 3 weeks, but won't take any "pills") who have had several colds. It finally dawned on me why. The only difference is taking CL Resveratrol Plus!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take care of your heart and testosterone levels!

    Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

    Great antioxidant for your heart and research shows it will help boost low testosterone levels in men.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3311869 on Nov 18, 2008

    I noticed an increase in my metabolism with these. Cool!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Aug 26, 2008

    excellent antioxidant combination-- and it has helped my varicose veins to disappear. I have used 2 caps 2x/day for a few months, now down to one cap 2x/day for maintenance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    anit-oxidant

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Apr 20, 2008

    I know there's a lot of this in red wine and I feel this is a great alternative to overdoing that, so I've begun taking resveratol as a supplement. So far so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 161 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »