EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Country Life,Reservatrol

    Posted by Reviewer1756722 on Mar 24, 2010

    I have heard a great deal of positive things about the advantages of taking Reservatrol. I am a Vegan and this is the best that I have found that provides the supposed benefits of taking this supplement.I use other Country Life products bought from iHerb and so far their products are outstanding. Still early to judge the results, but so far, I am dedicated to this product. Great value and superior ingredients. Well worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    better health

    Posted by Reviewer2892741 on Feb 27, 2010

    better than drinking 10 glasses of wine a day..i guess, important supplement to have in your diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My girlfriend's grandma's using this

    Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Feb 17, 2010

    The grandma's over 80 and this makes her really unusually lively. Caution - reportedly, she even became bossy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I love iherb

    Posted by Reviewer2437069 on Jan 06, 2010

    This product as well as many others that iherb offers is well priced and the quality is outstanding I will continue to order this product and many others from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I really like this product -

    Posted by Reviewer2868174 on Dec 30, 2009

    I was taking Reservatrol from another manufacturer for 3 times the money - I think this stuff is great - I feel better for taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Everyone else has colds but me!

    Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 11, 2009

    I began taking these in early Sept. and I have not had a full-blown cold yet. Maybe a day of stuffiness & slight sore throat is all. I used to get doozies! I've been around my grandchildren & husband (who had an awful, long cold for 3 weeks, but won't take any "pills") who have had several colds. It finally dawned on me why. The only difference is taking CL Resveratrol Plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3210901 on Dec 10, 2009

    This is a great value for the price. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2466627 on Dec 01, 2009

    This product is reasonably priced in comparison to other products with the same ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer3074016 on Nov 04, 2009

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    I do like this. I take this with Now Foods, Acai, and do see a difference in my skin tone; much clearer and skin texture; much smoother.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 160 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »