EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Country Life brand of reservatrol contains potency listed on label

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Sep 04, 2008

    per independent tester, ConsumberLab; I'll continue to take this supplement for its animal- researched/demonstrated “life-extending” effect, and I expect I'll be better off for having done so.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tony sciaccotta

    Posted by Reviewer3266158 on Dec 11, 2007

    best price , and passed by consumer labs.........

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take care of your heart and testosterone levels!

    Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

    Great antioxidant for your heart and research shows it will help boost low testosterone levels in men.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great antioxident product

    Posted by Reviewer3296109 on Oct 15, 2007

    It seems to be a great antioxident product for supplementing a good diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibro patient....

    Posted by Reviewer3258748 on Sep 11, 2009

    Not sure how to rate a supplement, but I am a fibromyalgia patient looking for supplements to help with my symptoms. These are hopefully going to aid with what my body might be lacking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good procuct

    Posted by Reviewer1172951 on Nov 13, 2008

    Good product. Taken in conjunction with red wine capsules, serapeptase and coQ10, it has proven to be a very effective recipe for in bettering my cardio health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economic and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

    This product seems to work as well as other more expensive products. Since I take it as a preventative it is hard to say the overall effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol review

    Posted by Reviewer2497741 on Aug 10, 2009

    Great product! I have been taking Resveratrol Plus for a few weeks now and I have noticed that I have more energy and I've been sleeping better. So far so good! I will continue to take it and hopefully notice even more health benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too Strong!

    Posted by Reviewer2060029 on Dec 01, 2008

    I feel this product is too strong. It made my chest hurt. I stopped taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1348158 on Mar 11, 2008

    It does what it's supposed to. The grape seed extract is a nice bonus.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 239 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »