EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.03

$19.99

Savings of: $8.96 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superior Oral Methyl B12

Posted by 5464058374397706963 on May 28, 2015

I was diagnosed with Stage 3 Adrenal Fatigue & undermethylation. These work quite well but personally, I do not have a consistent experience with them but that could be me. I find if I take 1-2 a day, the 2nd one has greater effect. In the first week, I noticed a significant increase in cognitive ability & an increase in physical energy. Seem to work better for me if I take one after 11.30 am rather than earlier in the morning. I haven't tried any other brands as yet, but I may do to see how others compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

superior b12

Posted by Reviewer2846655 on Feb 22, 2015

helps very good best quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Feb 14, 2014

not bad a product though I prefer the cherry lozenges from Jarrows though to the soury taste of this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by 5592979042616898835 on Sep 29, 2013

It is melting quickly and gives me the energy that I need for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife loves them!

Posted by 4904515382505898302 on Aug 12, 2013

I haven't used them, but my wife swears by them. She says they give her an energy boost and she recommends them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

sample

Posted by 5321240690530720851 on Aug 11, 2013

dont know if works

Was this review helpful to you?

Good b12 for kids

Posted by amyjeans on Jul 19, 2013

3 of my 5 kids take these b-12s. These are Methyl, not Cyanno. Methyl is better for you I understand. Great price, and agreeable flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

Very helpfull for vegetarians!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good absorption, nice taste, laboratory confirms rise bloodlevels of B12

Posted by drBolhuis on Apr 05, 2012

Great product, high in methyl-B12, the superior form. I recommend this product for almost 8 years now. The only minor problem is that when not used every day, after a few weeks the tablets will absorb moist and get a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

melt in your mouth

Posted by Reviewer1579095 on Mar 25, 2012

good product but it doesn't melt under tongue as fast as others I have tried, but taste is good so just chew a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »