EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.03

$19.99

Savings of: $8.96 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3170738 on Feb 09, 2009

Helped me get my B12 levels back within normal range... without eating animals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior is an appropriate name

Posted by Reviewer3222225 on Aug 20, 2009

These sublingual B-12 lozenges brought my B12 levels back to normal by taking 1 a day. They worked better than the monthly shots I was getting and a lot easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente producto

Posted by Reviewer3302738 on Nov 24, 2009

Muy buen producto para combinarlo con otros que contengan vitaminas del grupo B. Con la particularidad de que al ser sublingual se absorbe mucho mejor y más rápido.

Was this review helpful to you?

And yummy too.

Posted by Reviewer2094726 on Oct 18, 2007

Another good deal on a vitally important nutrient that almost everyone is deficient in. Methyl B12 is the only form you want to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

good B12 supplement

Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Oct 13, 2008

Good for energy levels, a must for a diet low in animal products.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good B12 @ 3,000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer1737667 on Apr 15, 2010

Was glad to find methyl B12 in 3000 mcg strength. The lozenges taset OK, too. My doctor wanted me to take a stronger tablet than 1000 mcg so this fits the bill well. May order the 120 tablet bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great.

Posted by Reviewer1741300 on Apr 08, 2010

Since I discovered this product b-12 sublingual, i have been feeling much better. I have always taken a pure b-12 capsule everyday but this form of b-12 is even better. You can take as many as you want a day. B-12 is a necessity not an option for a healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste - Easy dissolve!

Posted by MLandryTX on Feb 21, 2008

Methyl B-12 is the only way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior B 12

Posted by Reviewer1770985 on Dec 04, 2008

These are the very best B-12 vitamins on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for you, and pleasant tasting!

Posted by Reviewer1617001 on Mar 12, 2012

This is high potency, the usable form of vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin), and kosher. It's so easy to just let it dissolve under your tongue and tastes great! No excuse for me to remain deficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »