EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.03

$19.99

Savings of: $8.96 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer1661073 on Sep 29, 2010

Easy to use, easy to remember as dont have to eat with them! Nice flavour too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grade them a 5

Posted by Reviewer1949363 on Mar 16, 2011

My husband swears by these wonder pills. He would loose energe mid day until I got him on these.They really worked to purk him up. He has malabsorbsion syndrom and the vit. he takes has to do good. Thanks again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Staff

Posted by Reviewer2361115 on Jul 18, 2011

Good product, good price and it does the job for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by Reviewer1622002 on Dec 10, 2011

Very tart but not unpleasant taste, dissolves relatively quickly. No digestive upset noticed. Can feel a boost in energy shortly after taking, not like a stimulant but more natural feeling. Definitely happier with this, the methyl form, than the cyano form i was previously taking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3100166 on Dec 20, 2011

This is a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for you, and pleasant tasting!

Posted by Reviewer1617001 on Mar 12, 2012

This is high potency, the usable form of vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin), and kosher. It's so easy to just let it dissolve under your tongue and tastes great! No excuse for me to remain deficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good absorption, nice taste, laboratory confirms rise bloodlevels of B12

Posted by drBolhuis on Apr 05, 2012

Great product, high in methyl-B12, the superior form. I recommend this product for almost 8 years now. The only minor problem is that when not used every day, after a few weeks the tablets will absorb moist and get a bit sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

Very helpfull for vegetarians!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good b12 for kids

Posted by amyjeans on Jul 19, 2013

3 of my 5 kids take these b-12s. These are Methyl, not Cyanno. Methyl is better for you I understand. Great price, and agreeable flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife loves them!

Posted by 4904515382505898302 on Aug 12, 2013

I haven't used them, but my wife swears by them. She says they give her an energy boost and she recommends them highly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »