EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.03

$19.99

Savings of: $8.96 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good supplement

Posted by 5592979042616898835 on Sep 29, 2013

It is melting quickly and gives me the energy that I need for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1328218 on May 23, 2009

In a week after taking Superior B-12, 3000 mcg, 50 Sublingual Lozenges, I started getting more energy and it is improving every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Feb 14, 2014

not bad a product though I prefer the cherry lozenges from Jarrows though to the soury taste of this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Oral Methyl B12

Posted by 5464058374397706963 on May 28, 2015

I was diagnosed with Stage 3 Adrenal Fatigue & undermethylation. These work quite well but personally, I do not have a consistent experience with them but that could be me. I find if I take 1-2 a day, the 2nd one has greater effect. In the first week, I noticed a significant increase in cognitive ability & an increase in physical energy. Seem to work better for me if I take one after 11.30 am rather than earlier in the morning. I haven't tried any other brands as yet, but I may do to see how others compare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1950650 on Mar 21, 2008

Not a bad taste, great price, I keep buying this over and over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1795489 on Apr 04, 2008

This product is fine. I am mostly vegetarian and I take this because I know I need it. As far as an energy boost, that's hard to tell. It has a good flavor and dissolves easily. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1986858 on Feb 06, 2008

Great sublingual!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2797775 on Feb 07, 2008

Easy to take- good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melt in your mouth

Posted by Reviewer1579095 on Mar 25, 2012

good product but it doesn't melt under tongue as fast as others I have tried, but taste is good so just chew a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer1609322 on May 02, 2011

is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 82 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »