EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$38.99

Savings of: $17.43 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2548032 on Oct 11, 2009

I have Fibromyalgia and suffer from severe chronic fatique. I have taken the equavalent mcg. from other manufacturers, but this is the one that really gives me an energy boost. I never want to run out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Combination of the three.

Posted by Reviewer2050788 on Sep 25, 2009

The taste of the lozenge is pleasant, and I find that the combination of the b & c vitamins with folic acid compliment each other to give the good effect on the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1667340 on Aug 22, 2009

My doc said my B12 was low. I read the sublingual lozenges were the best way to up my B12. They are tasty and dissolve readily. Haven't had my B12 retested yet. Im hopeful these will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pick-me up!

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Jul 08, 2009

Great pick-me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 Sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1682263 on May 24, 2009

This is a great product - but make sure you let the whole lozenge melt under your tounge or you may get some tummy cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Price

Posted by Reviewer2682872 on May 05, 2009

The product price was excellent. Much cheaper than the same item in Whole Foods Market. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've Had Good Service From herb.com

Posted by Reviewer2642423 on May 04, 2009

This order was for somebody else, so I can't say how it worked. But it was delivered quickly. My orders that I ordered for myself, have all been very good. All were delivered quickly and in good shape. I haven't had any complaints with herb.com. In my opinion, it is a very good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Products

Posted by Reviewer2431037 on Mar 08, 2009

This product made my life so wonderful. I found true happiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love sublingual B-12!

Posted by Reviewer2046718 on Feb 02, 2009

I have Chronic Lyme Disease and this really gives me a boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Superior B 12

Posted by Reviewer2372181 on Feb 02, 2009

Bought it for my son. He loves it; says he feel energized. I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »