EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5660845624235885694 on Nov 20, 2015

These vitamins took away my insomnia. I take 4 before bed and I sleep every night. I won't be going without these vitamins. I tried other multi vitamins from the same company and my insomnia came back again. So it is this specific formula that works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2837194 on Jul 17, 2008

This multivitamin is great. I'm an athlete and have been vegan for 7 years. I've been taking this multivitamin for 4 years. It made a huge difference in my overall health as well as performance. I'll never go without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on May 06, 2009

This product helps me feel great throughout the day. Once I began taking it, hair loss that I had been experiencing stopped completely. Other brands that include cyanocobalamin for their B12 make me feel sick, so I would not take them regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on May 11, 2016

I like that you can have smaller doses but even so these occasionally give me indigestion/B vitamin-flavoured burps. Ew! More agreeable than the Deva multivitamins though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

country life gluten free vegetarian support vegan multi vitamin & mineral 120 veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2367101 on Aug 09, 2013

Thé strong odour and taste makes me feel unwell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An Affordable Vegan Multi

Posted by 4815774108470935893 on Oct 20, 2013

I think this is the best vegan multivitamin and mineral for the money, and there's no nasty aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan multivitamin

Posted by 4832231964721957143 on Jan 17, 2016

great vegan multivitamin and best price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a reasonable cost

Posted by Reviewer2205239 on Mar 17, 2012

A daily dose is all you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer3172236 on Dec 06, 2016

Use these vitamins for a while. Better skin, better nails.. feeling better overall. Highly recomended as I am verry satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

country life veg multi vitamin & mineral

Posted by Reviewer1346876 on Aug 08, 2008

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »